MoparPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • realmechanic
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-01

      Great hard to find oem part

      I could not find this part from local chrysler dealer and was told that chrysler didn't have one either. Since the car can't run without it I couldn't be more satisfied than to find it from you. GREAT JOB!!! Thanks again. It's in and running........... WOO HOOO!!

  • Prodiverwalt
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-30

      Just fix it

      Went to a junk yard for this part. They wanted $60 for a used part. MoparPartsGiant was $9 more for the same part NEW!

  • ericmiyako
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-29

      Perfect and Quick Delivery

      The part is correct and new. Shipping was quick and the price was reasonable.

  • WanderingBobcat-79305
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-27

      Spot on

      The lock button on my driver's door control quit working looked through all the cheap options available on Amazon for roughly $30 to $40 but was not encouraged after reading most of the reviews lights being the wrong color, switches feel loose etc. Was almost going to try one because the OEM switch is listed at $150 even with the poor reviews until I came across parts Giant they're selling an oem switch at almost 35% off ($95) I would much rather have the factory one for that kind of discount. The guys are very helpful the part number superseded to an updated number even though I looked up the OEM number they confirmed the update emailed me back all within 30 minutes. I will be doing business with mopar parts giant again

  • OpenSpider-66568
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-27

      They had the part when noone else did

      Part arrived one day before anticipated! Everyone else I contacted regarding this part could not get it for me due it was on national backorder through the dealer but these guys got it and delivered it to me in a very timely manner in order to get my customer back on the road!

  • CleverArmadillo-18749
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-26

      speedy service

      Looking for a wiring harness for a Dodge Caravan, dealer shows it as discontinued. Mopar Parts had it to me in no time and we had our customer back down the road. Thanks Brad

  • EnchantingBadger-81015
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-26

      Fast,Fast and did i mention Fast?

      Got my parts earlier than what i initially expected. Will definitely shop here again for any mopar parts i need in the future. Cheaper than what the stealership quoted even with the added S&H fees. Just hoping in the near future they will include free shipping if you reach a certain amount.

  • karimelselk
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-14

      Very professional and fast

      Shipped in 2 days as promised, it was delivered to my shop and ship account and they mentioned it in the delivery receipt. Definitely any spare part for my jeep will be from them

  • josephcappa
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-12

      The Right Part…FAST!

      Great website, parts easy to identify, fast shipping. Paid $190 to the door and took 30 minutes to install a part a mechanic quoted over $1,100 for, parts and labor. MOPARpartsgiant.com FTW!

  • WildMacaw-37054
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-04

      Great value

      A lot less than at a delership

  • SmilingCobra-88748
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-29

      The best

      Great service always, highly recommended

  • Antonio ManuelAcosta
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-26

      Excellent Service

      Fast shipment, and no problems with the parts I ordered

  • CarefulJackal-11648
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-20

      Hello thanks please i need that you write on the invoice that is a used car parts

  • CloudyCoral-76473
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-14

      Fast . Accurate!

      Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • BraveCaribou-60658
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-12

      interior part

      Easy checkout, quick delivery...5 STARS

  • EnergeticPanda-65831
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-12

      Simple and Easy

      I tried to order the part through our local Dodge Dealership and they said it was 4 weeks out. I found the part # on MoparPartsGiant.com and placed the order. (But I also called to verify that the part was in stock and it was. I will have the part in less than 2 weeks.

  • WildRattlesnake-65163
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      best website

      it's very easy and parts are cheap on this website. thank you

  • ZealousBoa-36593
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      Got the right part worked out thank you

      Good service helpful shipping was good

  • johnpignataro
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      Great experience

      Ordering was easy, parts were available, and shipping was right on time!

  • BigE-91679
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-07

      Easy

      Great site and easy to use. Will use again.

  • BrightRaccoon-8816
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-07

      Great price super fast tshipper

      Great price super fast shipper

  • NiceShark-16595
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-06

      Easy Pickins

      Great website, easy to loacte parts for my work vans. Quick and user friendly parts search.

  • susanthornton-93749
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-03

      Right part, great price, super service!

      I needed a new fuel filler ap for my 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan because the Engine light was coming on constantly. I got the part yesterday and installed it immediately and my light is now off. There are certain parts that itvis just better to use OEM and I will definitely buy again from MoparPartsGiant.

  • GleamingSpider-72380
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-01

      Good as parts get

      I have ordered parts from moparpartsgiant for years. I have always been very happy with them.

  • GracefulBuffalo-79793
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-29

      FASTEST FIND AND ORDER

      Easily got the part found and ordered thank yall

  • CuriousWasp-21775
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-27

      Found my new parts supplier!

      I have a right hand drive jeep Wrangler and some parts are difficult to find. You had the part I needed at a fraction of dealer cost and got it to me quickly. Bravo!

  • PaulLetner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-21

      Great service!

      Fast Shipping! Great Parts!

  • PaulH-7948
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-17

      Fastest way to find rare parts

      I have a hard time finding replacement parts for my PT Cruiser -- this is the place to go to track them down. Very convenient and fast service.

  • RTravis-37879
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-11

      Moparparts giant has the best prices around, though shipping could be a little better, but shipping companies like to be…… and the prices for the parts are more than reasonable. Will continue to be a repeat customer.

  • PoisedCheetah-9956
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-11

      Fast Ship - Perfect Part

      Great description of part, reasonable price, fast shipping. Received it faster than expected.

  • PowerfulOstrich-98337
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-11

      was not hard to find part

      The web site says parts dont fit vehicle but from the dealer parts depart that is the part number for the vehicle.

  • SPAIRINC
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-06

      Waited Too Long for other Suppliers... Dodge Ram Lower Body mount

      seemed easy to follow and complete..... description was excellent

  • GracefulSwan-60569
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-30

      Dodge truck air dam

      I got the factory Dodge part in a few days, just over half of the price, quoted by my local dealer. Can't be beat!

  • ElatedHedgehog-18333
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-30

      NEW OLD STOCK MOPAR PARTS

      THE PLACE TO GO TO TO FIND DELEATED AND UNAVAILABLE FACTOR MOPAR PARTS WITH SUPER FAST SHIPPING!

  • riffraff650
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      MoparPartsGiant.com = Exceptionally GOOD!

      This was my first ever purchase with MoparPartsGiant.com and it was without a doubt the most efficient website I've ever dealt with. (Whoever designed the website deserves the highest props) The website is User Friendly, straightforward and refreshingly easy to navigate. The pricing from MoparPartsGiant.com is also the best price I've found and, trust me, I did some extensive research before ordering the part I needed. Their communications throughout the transaction were spot on and to the point. Another Excellent point to be made is that the website allows one to calculate and see the cost of shipping before placing the order. All in all, Ease of Purchase, Great Communication, Excellent Pricing, Quick Delivery and Efficiency unlike I've ever seen on any website. MoparPartsGiant.com will be my go-to for any future purchases. These folks really know how to run a business. Class Act all the way!

  • jb-61608
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      Had to part, I needed

      This wasn’t unavailable park, but these guys had it very happy

  • neilaker
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-28

      MOPAR power window switch.

      At first, I ordered the wrong switch. I realized this soon after ordering and contacted the seller immediately. I chatted with a seller's worker who was polite and was able to cancel this first order. I then reordered a different power window switch that I received 3 days later using the standard shipping service. The new switch was installed. It was an exact replacement switch that fits perfectly and works perfectly. All is perfect and like new again. Thanks to Mopar Parts Giant for excellent service and parts. .

  • FierceMacaw-90506
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-26

      Good product fast service

      Parts delivered and worked perfectly. Fast shipping

  • KindSwan-50313
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-20

      BEST prices for HELLCAT Parts

      Best prices around and good quality parts and quick delivery

  • EnchantingKoala-1569
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-17

      Fair price and fast shipping!

      Definitely would buy from your company again! My part was an exact fit and it arrived two day early from expected delivery date. Thank you!

  • SplendidFox-36702
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-17

      Not Discontinued!

      At last, a Magnum Wagon (Wagnum?) part that hasn't been discontinued! And you guys had it a price that is about $40 lower than my local Dodge dealer.

  • kenkirkman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-17

      I got it for less than the body shop could get it.

      Item arrived packaged to survive transport and delivery, looks very good, made by Mopar. Can't get it put on until 11/1/22, but I don't expect any problems.

  • johnervin
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-16

      Great experience

      Part is perfect and packaged so no damage occurred in transit. Super fast shipping.

  • lesterhowe
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Correct Factory Fit!

      The rear brake lines were factory OEM and had every correct bend and turn just like the ones i took off.

  • VastBass-98161
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      2010 ram 1500 4x4 steering knuckle

      Quality mopar part, for less than an aftermarket at a parts store. Shipping is fast, part arrived within a week of purchase.

  • TiredCobra-79700
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Awesome

      Awesome Fast delivering Total awesomeness

  • LightHorse-79077
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      review

      it was easy to use,and very informative

  • EncouragingLeopard-5189
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-10

      Great Service!

      Everything was found very easily also the parts were the original OEM specified parts! Great Service and I have recommended your company to everyone I know ! Thank you.

  • BusyCricket-69976
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-05

      Delightfully Framed

      Ordered a frame for a pickup truck. It was easy to order.

  • dandepatie
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-04

      Great soft top hinges

      I unfortunately tore off my hinges on my 2021 Rubicon when I had the top down and it started pouring I rushed into my garage but didn't make it all the way in with the top down. I searched for 2 days for prices and Moparpartsgiant had the best price and delivered it very quickly to Massachusetts. I have nothing but good things to say about the entire experience! (except for the fact that I ripped them off in the first place...lol

  • Wizard65-70516
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-04

      AWESOME & HELPFUL!!

      CALLED TO VERIFY AVAILABILITY SAID IT'S AVAILABLE AND WILL SHIP IN 1-2 DAYS AND EVEN THE FREIGHT CHARGES WASN'T BAD. THEY EVEN HELPED US WITH THE SALES TAX BECAUSE WE ARE TAX EXEMPT.TOLD US HOW TO GET IT DEDUCTED.

  • amandawebb-83690
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-03

      Just The Part I Needed

      I searched this website the part I needed to replace the break pedal switch on my 2005 Jeep Liberty and was able to get it ordered. The part came in 3 days after I ordered it which was (Awesome). I went to put the part on and it was EXACTLY what I needed and was replaced easily. Thank you so much MoparParts for the awesome customer service!

  • cedric-38725
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-03

      Best site for OEM Mopar parts

      Searched and searched for oem mopar parts and besides checking at the dealer, Mopar parts giant had it ALL! Matched up part numbers and found exactly what I needed and cheaper than the dealer!! Recieved it in days and not weeks!! This is the only site I use for Mopar OEM parts

  • StevePhillips
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Easy to use web site.

      The website was very user friendly and the part came in 3 days earlier then ETA .

  • richardthomas-35413
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-24

      Exactly the part I needed

      Parts were affordable and shipping was extremely fast.

  • BobbyCloud
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-24

      Difficult part for older car

      Was able to find a difficult part at a fair price for older car. Easy to use website, shipped out quickly.

  • StormyCheetah-31441
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Fast shipping and awesome price

      I find a available all the parts that I need

  • PlainCrocodile-96708
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Challenger Hood seal

      The parts were reasonably priced and shipped quickly.

  • OpenMoose-30927
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-11

      todo conforme

      todo conforme, muchas gracias

  • GracefulBobcat-53492
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-06

      Prompt service

      Ordered online and received parts quickly.

  • Yormyj
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-03

      Excelente atención

      Rápidos y confiables. Los recomiendo

  • CleverViper-97413
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      Last chance

      No other sites had part. Very easy to use site.

  • BryanDaniel-16356
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-12

      The Best

      Easy to find parts on this website. Fulfillment and delivery were incredibly fast.

  • gerardacra
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-10

      Very satisfied

      The whole nine yard is perfect!!!!!

  • TastyRobin-62748
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      great value

      I was able to order parts that Mopar no longer manufactures.

  • DelightfulJaguar-27600
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Part as described

      Part purchased seemed to be good quality and fit perfectly. The installation was pretty simple. My only issue with the transaction had nothing to do with the seller. Fed Ex can’t read house numbers and dropped the package off at the wrong house. It took me a couple days to find the package once it said it was delivered.

  • SleepyStingray-43344
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Quick and complete

      My order arrived quickly and was complete. Great experience.

  • zachwood
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-05

      Quick shipping and great parts

      After a bad experience with another website attempting to order parts , I was very happy with the prompt processing and shipping, parts were correct , will buy from here agai

  • AdventurousWildcat-84704
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-01

      Hard to find part ships fast

      Only place I could get a DEF hose for my eco diesel jeep. Shipped extremely fast. Great price and service

  • GleamingCaribou-28862
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-18

      easypeasylemonsqueezy

      quick and easy checkout. great exploded view to get what part I needed

  • jerodherda
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-04

      Great service

      I purchased a new blower motor for our Town and Country's rear ac. Works great! I could have bought an after market for more than half the price, but it just wouldn't have been the same. Many reviews on their type motors say they just don't push the volume of air a factory type does. So why chance it? The shipping time was outstanding, and got to me ahead of when I was expecting it. I would definitely recommend buying from here.

  • Chris-2706
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-03

      Quick and easy

      I went to Auto Zone looking for this flange and they could not supply it. the casher looked it up on line and gave me the information for your company. I came home, brought up your webpage, and ordered the part.. It simple to find the part and easy to complete the transaction.

  • glenross
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-01

      2013 Charger Parts

      Website a great help with pictures to assist with ordering. Perfect transaction. Thank you !

  • ThoughtfulPiranha-94227
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-30

      great

      fast shipping great service

  • FamousSnail-99909
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      OEM part

      I received fast shipping and the part was what I paid for a real OEM Mopar part I will definitely use them again. Cheaper then the dealership.

  • EncouragingMacaw-82063
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Perfect

      Had just what I needed. Fast shipping

  • FoolishPorcupine-58156
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      On time and it works great!

      The part arrived on time and it’s working great. I’ll use these guys again.

  • MoraimaAcosta
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-28

      Good experience

      The better seller of Mopar. Fast transaction and shipping. Item original MOPAR. Thanks

  • mikesnider
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Great Company

      Had a part I couldn't find anywhere. Great buy, great price. Will continue shopping here.

  • AveragePartridge-63064
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      AFFORDABLE PRICES

      Great affordable prices and quick shipping.

  • GentleAmphibian-52224
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-04

      Quick and Easy

      Another parts supplier did not have my tail light part in stock. Went online with SKU and found this part in a few minutes. Looking forward to good shipment in a few days!

  • MysteriousLizard-5503
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-03

      Ambulance

      Tried to get part through local dealer for over a week. We'll see if you can deliver on promise of 1 to 3 days

  • LuckyCrocodile-20861
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      great availability and friendly customer service

      bought a replacement and staff was friendly and helpful

  • PerfectTurtle-29640
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-25

      Awesome Customer Servicce

      Ordered a power steering cooler. It arrived damaged to no fault a vendor. Reached out to them had a replacement in matter of days and it was a genuine OEM Mopar part!

  • SparklingTurkey-70114
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Good service

      No problems - timely delivery

  • joseovalle-51287
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-16

      I received the right part good price. Shipping can be a little better took a little longer to arrive.

  • ibtjn2
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-15

      5 Stars!

      Shipped quickly, exactly what was described, and arrived sooner than expected. I was quite surprised actually because all too often OEM parts tend to take longer, especially during these times! Nicely done!

  • donndavis
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      Factory quality performance

      Reviews not read until I placed order ! "THANKFULLY" Order placed Tues, shipped Wed, arrived Friday. ORIGINAL FACTORY "MOPAR" part. SPECIFIC to "MY" VIN#.

  • Extractor-35843
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Gasping for air

      Easy to find what I wanted & checkout fast.. looking forward to receiving part.

  • daniel_d_ortiz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Unusual Part

      This part (8HP70 thermal management heat exchanger) is an unusual part to have to work on, and Mopar Parts Giant was one of the few places that I could find it at. It arrived well-packaged and in good condition. I have not installed it yet, but so far everything has been great.

  • HealthyDolphin-60894
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Mopar engine cover

      Easy ordering & fast shipping

  • SleepyNighthawk-63264
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Ram 1500 Hood Ajar Sensor

      Top Quality product, great price , fast shipping!

  • CautiousWoodchuck-45622
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Fast and Happy

      Right part! Speedy delivery! My Jeep is happy!

  • MysteriousAngelfish-28209
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Hard to find parts

      My car 92 Daytona bought brand new is getting old .. 700,000 miles of memories and more to come … thanks

  • BraveDeer-76090
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-29

      stolen caps

      live in mexico and caps get stolen so need to replace and deliver to my cal addrss....cant buy them down here.

  • justinp61
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-16

      Great service

      Great service and fast, reasonable shipping, great price on OEM parts.

  • WittyOtter-61696
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Headlight switch and connector

      Excellent! Thank you guys

  • ross-18134
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Better Than Expected

      Four days from ordering to delivery (18Apr-21Apr). I ordered the same part from a competitor on 7Apr. Guess what? Still being processed. Price was reasonable with shipping considering the times in which we live.

  • necie615
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Your a blessing

      DEALERS ALL OVER HAD ME WAITING MONTHS!

  • WanderingHorse-95148
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Found the part I was looking for really fast

  • christineweeks
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-19

      Great experience

      My car dealer was very helpful. She went out of her way to meet my needs. They worked with me on getting good rates and a good trade-in value for my Jeep Renegade. Thank you so much

  • terrancechorzempa
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Perfect

      Fast shipping and easy finding of the right product for your vehicle.

  • DJGarrity68
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-14

      Bumped to the Head of the Class

      I found the website clear and easy to use, although it didn't seem to include the Company Name in the shipping address (Gerber Collision and Glass). The bumper fascia for a 1992 Grand Caravan was a hard part to find anywhere else. Good job, Mopar Parts Giant!

  • ThoughtfulPelican-95399
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-14

      Great every time

      Always solid. Only wish I could actually speak to someone regarding technical questions instead of emailing.

  • rene-19345
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      Jeep center caps

      Fast delivery and really great center caps

  • MichaelMerfalen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-13

      Excellent service

      Original Dodge parts. Easy ordering process, fast delivery and very affordable prices.

  • CalmFox-74188
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Geart chat service

      verafied parts avalaability befor ordering

  • HappyAlligator-71600
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Products Were As Advertised!

      The parts arrived, packed well, and just as ordered--Mopar OEM specified parts. Will continue to order from Mopar Parts Giant for all my Mopar needs!

  • ImportantRaven-41234
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      Great overall

      Always best prices and super fast inventory emails

  • HelpfulMockingbird-55098
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      1st time ordering:

      Very easy to order with the help of the illustrated parts breakdown.

  • craig-95209
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      Exact part I needed

      Good price, super fast shipping, just as described.

  • ShawnMaffei
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Great transaction.

      Ordered the hard to find Jeep JK oil filter adaptor/cooler new style which they actually had in stock. Arrived on time, no issues.

  • VastCheetah-45271
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Part was correct and delivered earlier than expected.

      buy with confidence from Moparpartsgiant.com - Greg in PA.

  • ZanyAngelfish-20356
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Had what I needed..will use again

      Had what I needed. Price was reasonable. Quick shipping..will use again for sure and recommend.

  • SparklingGrasshopper-54765
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Fast shipping

      Fast shipping, easy website to use.

  • SuccessfulBee-15395
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-23

      Greatful!

      I’ve been searching for this car part all over the Internet and was finally able to find it thank you so much.

  • stevensmith-9970
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Awesome service

      Ordered 2 roof rails fory 2020 Grand Cherokee High Altitude. They arrived a few day ahead of original estimated delivery date. Thank you so much for the quick order processing.

  • CharmingGecko-23906
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      i got the torque converter i ordered. Thank you!

      Came quick and very simple ordering process. Thank you so much!!! EXCELLENT!!!!!

  • FriendlyParakeet-69824
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      This place has the most stock at the best price

      I’m overhauling my 01 Jeep Cherokee, and I needed 3 different 02 sensors. 2 were the same, the other two different (one of the sensors happened to be a special order according to the dealer) so not only did they have it in stock, they got it shipped lightening fast! The dealer quoted me about $714 for all 4 sensors. I saved about $200 finding this place! Mopar Giants has definitely earned my business!

  • AdamHarrison-24095
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      Needed genuine wipe blades

      Needed some new wiper blades and seeing as the original ones worked great and lasted 4 years, I thought I’d look around. Found this site and order both driver and passenger side. 3 days later they arrived and looks like new. Thanks moparpartsgiant.com

  • SmilingStork-67984
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      Great experience. All in one place, Great prices!!!! The best.

  • jeff-78314
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      OUTSTANDING!!!

      Had to find parts for my Jeep commander I just bought. I'll probably be back,because the parts are missing and the old owner doesn't know where they are.Thanks for fast delivery!!!

  • OpenPeacock-34708
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-09

      Highly recommended

      Easy to use convenience highly recommended

  • RealCondor-77106
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-15

      Just what I needed!

      I went to the local Dodge parts warehouse. They said the part was discontinued but they did print me out the part numbers. That evening, I went to a search engine, entered the part number. There it was! MPG had both parts and together they were $45 less. Total was only $155 so that is about 25% less.

  • staubach73
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Gear shift cable

      I had been looking for a year for this part, and the website had finally showed that the item was in stock. Most sites show the item, but not that it was in stock. I emailed the company to see if they actually had the cable, and I received a quick reply, that they had to order it, but that they could get it. I submitted the order, and once they received the item, it was quickly shipped out, and was a match for my vehicle. This was a very hard to find part, my hats off to this company for being able to get it and ship it out quickly. I will use them in the future for more purchases! Thanks Moparpartsgiant!

  • FantasticManatee-42041
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Right fit. Right price.

      Second time I have ordered parts from Moparpartsgiant, second time was as good as the first! Parts were delivered promptly. Parts fit! Price was cheaper than Amazon and way cheaper than the Dodge dealership. Would use again for my parts needs.

  • erwintony
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Perfect fit

      Very easy install and definitely OEM part.

  • CrowdedCoral-43091
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Great

      Legit part and didn't take to long to arrive

  • adamdemeter
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Just what I needed, at a great price

      I wanted a OEM starter, but didn't want the OEM price to go with it. Found Mopar Parts Giant, and they had the OEM starter cheaper than the dealer up the street. Will definitely buy from them again

  • rhondahummel
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-09

      Jeep center caps

      Ordered online. Cheapest price and really fast shipping . Items were exactly what I needed.

  • STEVESAUTOOREGON
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-03

      PARTS AVAILABLE!!

      HAD ALL PARTS AVAILABLE. PARTS ARE ON BACK ORDER THROUGH LOCAL DEALER. THANK YOU ALL!

  • ObedientHummingbird-5890
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-02

      140

      place to order very easy

  • FoolishCrow-78282
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      Stressless

      Only took me a few minutes to find and order, stress free!

  • ElatedAntelope-22110
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Great service

      Fast and easy to use website.

  • Ottorosy77
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-23

      Lucky to find

      Lucky you guys had the part which was so difficult to find

  • MagnificentSailfish-44296
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-17

      FAST

      FAST SHIPPING! PARTS WERE GENUINE

  • richardpalais
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Great transaction.

      Got my part fast packed well in mint cond. Grrat seler. Thx!

  • CrowdedLeopard-37501
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      VERY QUICK

      EXCELLENT VERY QUICK AWESOME FIT

  • bemrs
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      OEM parts work great, fast delivery

      I ordered replacement wiper blades (F & R) for my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They were easy to install, fit perfectly and work better than some after market blades I'd tried previously (which tended to "shudder" while in use). They were also delivered very quickly. One minor quibble is the cost for S & H seemed a bit high, but overall I'm a happy camper.

  • alecgoenner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-13

      Super fast shipping, great price and fits perfect

      I had searched all over the internet for my part. MoparPartsGiant.com had the part in stock and the lowest price available. They shipped out my part within one day and I received it within a few day. Highly recommend this company for your Mopar part needs. 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Part No.: 56029779AA HOSE-BATTERY VENT

  • bikerbob002
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-09

      Very satisfied

      Part came earlier than expected. What is exactly what I ordered and fit perfectly

  • BusyViper-64808
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-08

      Easily found the part and check out was a breeze

  • EddieBanko-92726
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-07

      Excellent prices and great delivery

      I thought the shopping experience was great. They had what I needed with a great price. Shipping was excellent even with the slow delivery experiences found in today's world.

  • DizzyCat-90081
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-04

      Mirror replacement

      Check with the local dealer for the mirror, inventory was back ordered months went to you guys and had it in a few days. Way to go. Part arrived well packed and had it installed in a 30 min or less. Wife was very happy......

  • loren-70378
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-02

      Bearing of gold

      Looking for this bearing for my 2002 Dodge for several months come to find out it has a 2004 steering column. I want to recommend Mopar Giants has their staff and expertise are excellent and ship faster than I expected.

  • CrowdedAmphibian-3778
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Quickship OEM Parts

      Got the OEM parts I was looking for fast and right the first time! Thanks

  • brockg16
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Perfect

      Seamless transaction, lightning fast shipping via FedEx, and perfect OEM product just as described.

  • TamePartridge-56184
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Good experience

      Easy to navigate the website to ensure correct part. Shipping was fast.

  • CarefulGrasshopper-28487
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-29

      The diagrams are a little difficult to understand sometimes but easy to navigate through the site and shoo

  • vaughntaylor
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-26

      THANKS FOR THE PROFESSIONALISM

      ARRIVED in a timely manner. Purchase was simple and as expected. Love that MOPAR part quality. Thanks.

  • GlamorousPenguin-34613
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-25

      It works

      Looked up part number you said you had it then I ordered simple and timesaving

  • MysteriousBee-1744
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-18

      Only place I could find parts

      Couldn’t find shocks at any parts stores and dealer was back ordered, found them here to save the day

  • GlamorousBee-85911
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-17

      All good

      Excellent car shopping very happy

  • RafaelDavid27
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Excellent

      Great prices oem quality fast shipping and great customer support

  • DistinctShark-70349
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      20 Years And Still Rolling!

      Moparpartsgiant has played a big role in helping me keep my 2001 Ram Van 1500 3.9L in good shape. Finding quality parts for a late model vehicle can be a challenge sometimes but Moparpartsgiant has made it a lot less of a hassle. Also prompt shipping and good prices have made me a loyal customer for years. Highly recommended in my book! Thanks

  • falunkj
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Just right

      Fast shipping and excellent communication. Would definitely do business with again.

  • CROUSE-91590
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-12

      HAPPY

      IT WAS GREAT THAT YOU HAVE THIS PART LOOKING EVERYWHERE

  • FoolishPiranha-69840
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-10

      Excellent Service

      I have ordered a few parts here and you have parts that are hard to find and they are getting to me on time. Thank you so much for the great service.

  • TenseDeer-87165
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-09

      2009 Jeep grand cherokee parts

      Very helpful and very fast thank you very much. Will order from you again when needed.

  • FrankPurkey
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-08

      Reliable parts with no worries!

      Anytime I have needed parts for my 2005 Ram 3500 this is my first choice for peace of mind for getting OEM satisfaction! Quality and Price!

  • CarsProg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-03

      Super Seller

      It was pleasure to deal with them received my item very fast and part fits my gladiator keep it up .

  • Schizoiii
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Got what I asked for

      I got what I ordered, when I expected to get it.

  • CharmingRooster-69058
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      old jeeps need parts too

      I have a 1995 jeep YJ , I am putting together for my grand daughter, trying not to miss even the smallest of details , to my surprise there was only 1 rear seat buckle for the seat belts , and I could order that one piece with out having to by all of the parts , thank you for that I have enough stuff to store

  • ProudRattlesnake-64844
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Quality Parts and Service!

      Prompt phone response to customer query about items in stock..

  • Nconner
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Replacement part works perfectly

      Original backup chime for 2006 Sprinter no longer available but replacement works perfectly. Fast shipping.

  • Willious1537
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-24

      Ordering is easy

      I just ordered 68404438AB once I receive it I’ll come and update

  • RealOx-48374
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-16

      Amazon vs. Mopar

      Same or better price; especially for V-line option products.

  • SuccessfulOctopus-85895
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-09

      They're Great!!!!

      My item was running late thru fedex but Moparpartsgiant followed thru in letting me know where the item was and exactly when I should be receiving it. Thank you for that.

  • Ride4ahigh
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Did It Myself!

      I decided to replace some parts on my Jeep JL that were bugging me and found Moparpartsgiant.com. Thanks to the great online parts manual I was able to order everything I needed the first try. Parts were delivered ahead of scheduled delivery and I installed them myself in about an hour. Thanks Moparpartsgiant.com!

  • magtx
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      exactly the tail lamps and connectors needed

      Exactly what I needed and received sooner than expected

  • SWIRECORDS
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Easy Shopping

      Very easy to find what I needed, and have a very large inventory. Shopping and cashing out was fast, easy. Shipping fast and accurate. Top quality oem parts. You guys are great !! Thanks

  • gregabob
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Right part, fast delivery

      The clutch cable on my Neon broke on a Monday, ordered the part that nite and it was scheduled to be delivered Saturday (from WI to CA). Part showed up Friday. Thanks to MoparPartsGiant for helping me keep my car on the road.

  • pedroaguilar-89455
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      2015 ram clock spring

      Got it on time and works grate. I recommend this guys any time and I will by again , thank you.

  • BraveCrocodile-7864
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-25

      Good service

      Good service but long wait

  • viktorstudinskiy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-27

      Thank you for your cooperation!

      Everything is fine. there is nothing more to add.

  • Oman4x4
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-22

      Unobtainium found!

      Thanks for having parts in stock that I couldn't find elsewhere

  • TexasTanker
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-22

      Identical Part, Lower Price

      I ordered an a/c & heat control module for my 1997 Ram 2500 on November 8. The local dealer had access to 13 of them in the US and priced at around $750 each. MoparPartsGiant had the exact part for $438. It arrived today in a Mopar box. These are new OEM parts, not used or aftermarket replicas, and they are covered by the OEM warranty. It’s a no-brainer to order from MoparPartsGiant! I’ve bookmarked their page because I’ll definitely order again.

  • FantasticHorse-44678
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-23

      Satisfaction

      The part came quickly, and I installed it and it works! If only Chrysler could hire design engineers who could be sure when the latch fails you could use the key to enter the trunk! 6 years without the use of my trunk is not acceptable. It should be on recall but it's not. It was an easy fix and I'm a 77-year-old woman! Thank you.

  • Dekk79
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      Saving Thousands DYI

      Nice to find the parts by Part No and diagrams. The suggested parts where very helpful

  • HelpfulCoyote-50401
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      Customer Service

      Called the number on the website and was on hold for about 5 minutes. Called back later and got an immediate response. The gentleman was helpful and quick. Thank you for making this easy! I promptly placed an order for parts which are impossible to get anywhere else. Thank you Mopar Parts Giants

  • tginder
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      QUICK DELIVERY

      Got here sooner than promised, great price too.

  • FairTortoise-10736
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Great parts delivery time

      Parts arrived just in time and was just what I needed.

  • ocequine
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-21

      Exact part needed, easy install

      The site was easy to navigate and helped me find the exact tailgate lift supports I needed for my 2007 Jeep Compass and confirm I was ordering the correct part to fit my vehicle. My order arrived quickly, the parts were perfect, exactly as described and easy to install. Much appreciated!

  • UFMOOSE1996
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-15

      MOPAR PARTS IS THE WAY TO GO

      Maintain, Maintain, Maintain....

  • EagerMoose-48408
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-14

      Great service

      Ordered several times. Always in stock, great shipping, oem parts always fit correctly.

  • LightRabbit-47424
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-14

      Very satisfield

      Very fast and precise experience when navigating through the website

  • antoniopalacios
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-11

      Excellent

      Great customer service , amazed at every detail , arrived 2 days early and fit perfectly . THANK YOU

  • scrooge-18655
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Great Job

      MoparPartsGiant, ordered online without any issues, they filled my order correctly, complete and shipped very fast. Placed my order on 11/02/2021, parts installed on 11/08/2021. Amazing. I definitely will use them again.

  • QuaintTiger-38673
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-11

      Way better than Dealership pricing, Mopar or no car

  • ShinyLobster-8498
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      had a hard to find part and shipped prompt

      prompt shipping for hard to find part

  • DistinctSpider-35374
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      On time, fast and efficient and fair pricing! :)

      See above! :) All good here!

  • ComfortableChameleon-80958
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      door lock actuator

      found actuator on line. good price. ordered and received in fewer days then listed. part fit and works great!

  • russrehm
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Fast fulfillment and great selection

      I found exactly what I needed and had it within a few days

  • AWDAnthony
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      OEM parts at way better prices!

      I ordered a new unit bearing hub assembly for my 2500 and saved at least $100 even with shipping and tax compared to getting one at a dealership or even some other websites. Definitely will order through this site again when I need OEM replacement parts.

  • bernardrodriguez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-02

      On the Spot

      The item I ordered was slightly difficult to find considering its function as a body trim. I found it here, however, without an issue. I might have missed this from the website itself, but from the packaging, it seems like an OEM part. Which is a plus!

  • EasySpider-1699
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-02

      Factory parts cheap

      Ordered a couple time and always check local dealers price also. Hands down best prices are here!

  • TenseWoodchuck-6066
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-30

      Sat

      Found exactly what I was looking for.

  • PowerfulScorpion-2280
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-25

      Inquiry I made to confirm identity of part was clear and useful.

  • hollymelissamurdock
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      SUCCESS!: Hard to find part

      The hinge on my Jeep Liberty broke, but when I ordered the hinge (from a different dealer), it didn't come with the proper Torx screw. They had none in stock, and almost all the places I found listed it as unavailable and discontinued. In fact, one other place took my order (and money) and emailed the following week to say they didn't have it! I was, therefore, skeptical when I found it on moparpartsgiant.com. But I ordered it, and TA-DA! It arrived quickly and in perfect shape. The fix on my Jeep is complete, with no jury-rigged screws and washers holding my back glass in place. I am DELIGHTED to have found the part, paid such a reasonable price, and received the screw so quickly. I would absolutely order from these folks again.

  • FancyOwl-26705
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      GOOD SELECTION

      fast and easy to find parts needed

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Mopar Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly