MoparPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • aleksnik
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-29

      Mopar is always the best

      Mopar is always the best.

  • Larszman
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Received the exact Parts ordered

      it has been difficult to obtain parts (especially OEM PARTS) for my 2022 Chrysler Sebring LXI Convertible. These were perfect.

  • Jkahall
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      Mopar parts

      What can I say but, everything went like clockwork. No problem, found what I needed quickly and ordered the part and got it promptly. That's the way I like it.

  • mljones971
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      What I needed, when I needed it.

      ...and at the best interweb price. A pays to shop and it pays to shop Moparpartsgiant.com.

  • michaelmorton
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Great price as well as a timely delivery

      Great prices as well as a timely delivery

  • OregonZJ96
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Easy shopping! Just how I like it.

      Needed the governor pressure solenoid and pressure sensor for a transmission I was servicing. Ordered them both here. Arrived in lerfect condition and the solenoid came wet in trans fluid as its meant to. Thank you very much for the fast shipping speed. High quality mopar parts.

  • CarefulRat-74825
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Fast delivery

      I had been looking for my replacement part for about a week locally. I found it here and kicked myself for not shopping here first.

  • SteveC5700
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Floormats

      We ordered complete set for a 2010 Grand Caravan. We received them quickly and they fit perfectly. Really enhanced the interior of the van. Thanks MoparPartsGiant.com!!

  • LivelyChipmunk-78306
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Great Deal

      Great price, about 1/2 of what the dealership wanted. Quick delivery, Installed well, time will tell if unit stands up. Thanks!

  • dophinloverken
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      2007 Steering wheel .. PERFECT

      Got steering wheel, got it installed, now car feels new again.. PERFECT

  • GracefulToad-96251
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Great Service!

      Great service, easy web experience!

  • ThoughtfulOstrich-30414
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      right muffler for a good price

      Fast shipping and a mopar product for my Chrysler LHS. Perfect fit.

  • Roberthogue18
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Excellent Service, quality product.

      Ordered parts for my daughters dodge nitro that other sellers said were discontinued and unavailable. They sent them to me fast and for a lower cost than expected.

  • wkelley70
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Quick shipping and good prices on pan gasket and filter for AS69RC transmission in 2015 Ram 3500

      Quick shipping and good prices on pan gasket and filter for AS69RC transmission in 2015 Ram 3500

  • ComfortableHamster-74592
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-17

      Fffaaasssttt n easy

      Great websight super convenient to use on mobile

  • CheerfulWolf-55761
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-14

      Fast shipping

      I was happy to find parts for my Jeep, no one else had. Shipping was fast. Great experience will shop here again.

  • mikemelnyk
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-13

      Incredible Transaction!

      I am thrilled that I found this website. Great prices, fast shipping! They had the obsolete air dam I needed for my wife's Grand Caravan. I will buy from them again. Totally satisfied! Just plain awesome!

  • willyscoupe
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-09

      shifter

      lisa was very helpful, item was sent out as promised.......

  • LongWalrus-3846
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-09

      Karen

      Thank you Karen for your professionalism. And the information you provided.

  • yahic
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-06

      Best parts range & delivery speed head to toe

  • n8vet
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Great

      Easy ordering and fast shipping. I'm a repeat customer.

  • SuperOctopus-61824
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-26

      Extremely easy thank you.

  • DaytonaHemi04
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      5 stars

      Ordered and received exactly what I needed. Super fast shipping.

  • WanderingBoa-27880
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      FAST @ RIGHT

      VERY GOOD .THEY KEPT ME WELL INFORMED THRU THE WHOLE PROCESS.

  • QuaintBee-57400
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      my address worked finally

      I had problems with the other sites because it wouldn't take my address that was on the credit card right awwww

  • QuaintLeopard-53710
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-20

      Just the parts you are looking for

      Nothing beats OEM products, and I find that I am lucky enough to find weatherstrip assemblies for my 11 year old car, and a bit pricey, but they should last the rest of the cars life. The downside is the price of shipping. It seems very high, but what can you do.

  • SillyBee-53930
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-09

      Excellent

      All marts came on time , they cross referenced the part numbers I gave and got right parts to me. Thank you

  • ZanyMoose-85339
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-04

      Great

      Good price and quick delivery

  • covidcommander
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-04

      Mo Parts yo

      outstanding awesome great

  • VastPelican-4722
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-03

      Very Fast

      called to find availability of part, was told they have it. Went online, ordered it and was done in 10 minutes total. Spent more time writing the review

  • FriendlySheep-87828
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-01

      Easy-to-use

      Found my part, ordered and done in 5 minutes

  • SparklingPython-82022
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-31

      Good service!

      Easy, quick and good service!!!

  • samuelcastellanos88
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-30

      MoparPartsGiants.com is one of my favorite sites to order genuine Mopar parts.

      As always MoparPartsGiant.com always comes through with extremely fast shipping, quick and timely responses and their knack for keeping you updated on your order is second to none.

  • Tommy-29135
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-29

      Great website! Great that you ship to Guam

  • NiceDragon-51294
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-23

      Seat belt replacement

      The replacement seatbelt buckle I ordered was new and fit perfectly. It arrived promptly. The only discrepancy was that it was listed as agate in color, but what I received was black. This was not a problem, because my existing belts were sand, which was no longer available.

  • CautiousBat-6202
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      What I needed

      I didn't know this site existed, great

  • TiredReindeer-20225
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      very nice

      very nice genuine product and fast shipping. great!

  • ArtSchaaf
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-18

      Great seller!

      Great experience from start to finish. Product exactly what I wanted/expected.

  • ZanyRabbit-58116
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-17

      Easy buying experience, decent price.

      Knowledgeable staff when calling regarding availability

  • Mohamedali-24177
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-16

      Great service

      This was first time for me and really appreciate the quick reply and service

  • SuccessfulPossum-68192
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-12

      My order was shiped weryfikacji fast!

  • PoisedBeetle-46427
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-30

      Parts were easy to find.

      Diagrams having each part listed and number are so helpful. I can search "pulley" and find the exact one I need from the diagram. Then I can make sure the item fits with the vehicle lookup!

  • Justinsautobody-01569
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Great parts good prices

      I needed a hard to find part an they had it hassle free great product good price I will be looking these guys up in future repairs for sure shipping was fast as well which in my business is a plus

  • MushyPartridge-28908
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      on time, as described

      had a hard time finding this part, arrived on-time and exactly what I needed

  • Moraima-92190
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-28

      Good seller

      The seller have a big variety of MOPAR original for my Jeep Cherokee. Fast and secure transaction. Various payment forms. Fast shipping. I am waiting the item, now is in my forwarder

  • nathanjts
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-25

      Very quick and accurate

      Very quick shipping and the part is exactly what I ordered. The part appears to OEM with part number stamped in the metal. If there were more OEM parts available I would shop no where else.

  • EagerScorpion-25780
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-22

      Nice Price

      The dealership would not use a "head gasket kit" instead they wanted to order all the gaskets individually which actually would have cost almost 5x more then the actual gasket kit here... The best part because it is a mopar part the dealer must back the warranty

  • waviiflocka
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Dodge Durango 17 gt front strut

      Perfect Oem mopar parts! Beats my local dealers prices ! Fast shipping ! Didn’t trust this site at first but they Legit!!! Will be ordering the rear now!

  • ColorfulCricket-35811
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Excellent Service!

      Items shipped on time and arrived with no issues.

  • ThoughtfulToad-35203
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Smooth Transaction AAA+++

      Easy to order online and viewing the catalogue online helped to order the right part needed.

  • Southpa49
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great parts and service.

      Parts fit perfectly and showed up ahead of time!

  • Slavik-25664
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Super

      Очень быстро отправили, оригинал

  • DreamCruiserSeries4Owner
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Idk what everyone else is talking about, it was great

      Part was exactly what I ordered. Shipped fast.

  • Missfran63
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-15

      Even though I didn’t get the right department the lady on phone was very helpful will all I needed then ask me if I needed anything else that she could help me with very nice person I am first time customer and she walked me through all steps great job

  • GloriousBoa-44915
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-15

      done and done

      sometimes i know what i need, and i dont need to be put on hold. same delivery time Less BS that should be your logo

  • EnergeticBat-34802
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-13

      its ok

      fast , cheaper , thanks, all posisitve

  • Cabrej1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-11

      Great service

      Nice price! Fast service!

  • CheerfulGuppy-42887
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-05

      Beats Dealership Prices!

      Ordered a fuel pump for my wife’s Journey. Got it PDQ at a price below dealership price!

  • Dbeard512
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-30

      Just the right part!

      The part I ordered was exactly what I needed. Received it then installed it in less than 15 mins. Done!! I will say, I like the vehicle diagrams that are laid out online. Makes for selecting the correct part the first time. I have ordered here a few times and will continue to order from here. Thank you to everyone at Mopar Parts Giant!!!

  • Ehunt6511
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-29

      Simple. Had exactly what I needed.

      Thank you! I had been looking for a part for me Jeep for a month at various auto parts stores. Finally, came to this site and they not only had the part I I was looking for, but also a detailed diagram of where the part went and even told me the correct name of the part I was looking for! Thank you so much for making this entire transaction so simple!

  • Brian-MN
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-27

      Fast and easy

      I ordered an OEM part my dealer said was on indefinite national backorder. Not only did MoparPartsGiant.com have it in stock and much less than dealership price but it was delivered in 5 business days with standard shipping!

  • Mark2021
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Transmission lines

      Great experience with description, price and delivery. Shipped quick and was as described. Great product.

  • EnergeticMoth-8336
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Great prices and fast shipping

      Was able to order and receiver a part that was very backordered else ware and way cheaper than the local dealer.

  • RemoGW
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      New transmission lines for 2011 Ram 2500

      Pricing and shipping costs were very good compared to other sites.The transmission lines arrived with just the ends wrapped. Not in a box at all. There was no damage so I guess that works. Installed with ease no more leaks.

  • RichardCollin
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Great source for Mopar

      Purchased new Chrysler Pacifica and need quality mud-guards that fit well and install easily. Received product quickly and in good packaging for protection. The mud-guards fit perfectly and not only provide protection but also look great with the black trip on the vehicle. Thanks for excellent service.

  • PuzzledSeal-36101
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Great

      Packed well, exact part needed.

  • MichaelSpector
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Price great, shipping high

      I was pleased to find a great price on the part but the shipping was higher than I thought.

  • BillPierpont
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Fast shipping

      Correct part and fast shipping. Reasonable prices.

  • KindMacaw-25017
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-24

      fast delivery, great deals. prices are reasonable, service is super.

  • MysteriousJackal-57881
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-23

      Quick and easy

      Great price and great shipping cost.

  • MichaelWhitener
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-20

      Excellent

      Body shop lost the harness. Dealership discontinued the harness. These people here saved the today!

  • DelightfulLeopard-64667
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-18

      FAST

      SUPER HARD PART TO FIND AND SURE AS HECK THEY HAD IT...

  • MistyFox-39366
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-18

      Just what I needed at a much cheaper price than the dealership!

      I'll definitely be doing business here in the future!

  • Chip-97126
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-15

      Got shocks?

      I've been here before and found what I was looking for Again. I'm sure I'll be back. This time rear shocks. I like to keep my truck all Mopar when possible.

  • ExcitedLeopard-12103
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-11

      Customer service was very nice on the phone

  • mccray44
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-10

      Very ea

      Searched and ordered straight from my phone through PayPal. Super easy!

  • CourageousFerret-73515
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-10

      Easy to use and good prices

      Mopar Parts Giant is a great substitute for the stealerships!

  • Rod101
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-09

      Hard to find Item

      Needed a fuel tank for a 2007 Jeep Commander but had no luck in my area finding one (dealers or salvage yards). Used VIN to find the correct tank and within a few minuets had tank ordered and should be shipped in 3 days.

  • LongLlama-13617
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-08

      great site

      the parts I need at a fair price

  • StormyPenguin-2823
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-07

      Real Mopar

      Good price for genuine Mopar parts Fast Shipping will make me a regular customer

  • STAN-88140
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-04

      GOOD

      APPRECIATED TO FIND THE PART NEEDED.

  • AdorableParrot-99942
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-04

      Happy Happy Happy

      Your website was very easy to navigate and it had updated information on a 16 year old vehicle, so I was able to get the exact part I needed that I couldn't find anywhere else.

  • GiftedHyena-75757
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-04

      availability

      Great to see my part was still available and it was at a great price.

  • AverageButterfly-31795
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-03

      Mopar or no car

      Question on order was answered far quicker than expected

  • CleanDog-66091
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-01

      Easy Peasy

      I routinely order OEM parts from MPG.com - great service, very quick! Spot on each order.

  • Oldman-91760
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-01

      Everything I have ordered as been perfect!!!

  • Georgia-1602
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-26

      belt up and save your life

      our seat belts and air bag saved our lives when we were hit by an uninsured driver without a license and he left the scene of the accident. Finally some good news when we found all the necessary repair parts. thank you for being here.

  • TiredFish-88865
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Super Easy

      Nice website to get a round in and good prices.

  • FriendlyNightingale-82351
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      great company

      Quick deliver and parts as stated

  • PuzzledGoose-18104
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Great servicemen

      No problems speedy delievery

  • SplendidJaguar-73827
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Side Mirror puddle light

      Fast and accurate shipping. Part was exactly what I needed. Price competitive with other websites. Part is overpriced in my opinion but I guess that’s because it says “mopar” on the package. Could not find a off brand part to fit so had to do what I had to do...

  • ShinyBee-41154
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Just what I needed

      Fixed my Jeep now I can use my remote start

  • GoodChinchilla-43275
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-17

      great price for mopar parts

  • ThoughtfulRabbit-83848
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-17

      They asked for banks phone to check thank you so much

  • gtdietz-99199
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-16

      In New Territory

      This was a great experience. I was not sure how to go about selecting the correct parts without knowing their correct description. Very pleased so far. Thank you.

  • LivelyGuppy-95780
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-16

      Yes

      Yes. Hopefully I ordered the correct side. Pictures are very Disney circa 1920. Good website experience though.

  • StevenCornielle
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-15

      Excelent service just what i needed

  • OutstandingBee-89097
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-13

      This farist time I deal with your wibesit I will see the results after I delevar the good. Thanks

  • BrightGazelle-73629
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-12

      mopar parts fast

      easy part locator,fast "see if it fits" option.all good

  • HappySwordfish-90681
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-10

      Looked forever for a part list

      Bunch of other sites had parts but no exploded view of parts to show what it was or where it was for

  • mtnmonet
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-09

      I found the "Holy Grail!"

      I was referred to your site by Allpar.com. I have looked everywhere for this part and couldn't find it. Even my Dodge dealer couldn't find it! Thank you so much! I am looking forward to getting my Charger back on the road! I am recommending your website and company to my Dodge dealer!!! Thanks again!

  • HappyRabbit-40977
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-07

      Great service Good selection

      Great place to get hard to find parts. Friendly people too.

  • GloriousHyena-45225
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-06

      Easy Moparts

      Finding my part was easy and fast. Great price!

  • SplendidRaven-95010
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-05

      All the help you ever need

      Every time I’ve Shopped here they always have the parts I need and I get them in a timely manner. Very satisfied.

  • FoolishMinnow-70924
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-04

      Not only that they had the part that other websites showed as DISCONTINUED, they had the best price. Can't beat that!! Now I will be waiting for my order to arrive.

  • PlainWalrus-26767
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-04

      Best prices

      Best price around, even cheaper then the dealers whole sale price. Ty

  • WittyPeacock-13393
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-03

      Great!

      Nice site! Great prices, highly recommended,

  • FamousPony-94271
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-02

      Easy to find mopar parts!

  • TPopp
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-02

      Easy to use site

      The breakdown of individual parts on the diagrams made it easy to order the hard to find parts I needed.

  • MysteriousManatee-33445
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-30

      Everything went smooth

      easy to find, gave Make, model number, year and followed the promps

  • JohnDoeDirtyJeep
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Not too shabby

      They had what I needed, price was comparable or less than their competitors, and it showed up well packaged and on time. I can’t think of anything negative about my experience so they earned their 5 stars. Will be using them again for replacement parts for my Jeep.

  • PaulEschbacher
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-28

      91 Imperial

      spent several days on line and telephone searching for clock spring for my Imperial with no luck until i came across Moparpartsgiant.com, called them and within 5minuets the original Mopar replacement part was located. This is after being told numerous times by others that i wouldn't find the part due to age of vehicle. Mopar parts giant will be my first contact when i'm looking for vehicle parts.

  • MRMICHEL
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-28

      EXCELENTE

      MUY BIEN EN ESPERA DE RECIBIR EL COMPONENTE

  • TiredHamster-23272
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-28

      parts easy to find on web site

      so far so good havent received yet, otherwise an easy experience

  • ElatedDove-99361
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-28

      When i cant find parts i can always find them here

  • bigjack-34712
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      Compared the price to local dealership's price

      The dealership price for the identical item (same part number) was 45% higher. I guess that's no surprise but it's refreshing to know I'm getting a good deal. I update the review once the item is received.

  • JCKingpin201
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      Best Price Ever!!!!!

      Thank you for the sale!!!!! This site is great!!!!!

  • HealthyPuma-94358
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-26

      Jeeper creepers

      Liked the format easy to use.

  • OutstandingHamster-46440
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-26

      Cheaper than my dealer by far

  • Just-Some-Dude
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-26

      Prompt delivery, product as described, fair price.

      I received what I ordered, well packaged, in a timely fashion and at a fair price.

  • homemechanic-93030
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-24

      right part and on time

      i searched for a dealer only part and they were able to provide the exact part was available from them. The site took of everything and made my repair complete.

  • Luis-1525
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-23

      Best price

      Just the best price and easy to use web

  • rdubord
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-21

      Pretty Darn Good

      Price was great, website friendly and usable. Would like to see part color in description. Thank you

  • EasyBison-99000
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-20

      Saved me

      Your order process is super easy

  • EsdrasCruz
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-15

      Excellent

      Easy and quick. Good price

  • ethanrobinson89
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-14

      Great service

      Part fit exactly easy to install will use again for parts

  • mrshelbycharger
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-12

      Very Happy Customer!!!

      I was very impressed with the service I received form MPG. They kept me informed every step of the way and followed through just as promised. My part arrived on time and in perfect condition. I wish all of my online experiences were like this one. Buy with confidence and rest assured your time and business are appreciated here. I highly recommend doing business with MPG. Thank you!!!!

  • WittyBass-27869
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-11

      Easy website nav

      Vehicle match product plus shows other parts needed

  • SamuelC1985
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-10

      Excellent and timely online support.

      As an owner of a Dodge I’ve ordered from many Mopar sites and I must say that my online shopping experience with MoparPartsGiant.com has been by far the best!! I highly recommend MoparPartsGiant.com to any one looking to purchase parts or accessories for their vehicles.

  • Tracy-66591
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-10

      Cheaper then stealer ship.

  • FaithfulSnake-44158
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-09

      Easy order placing

      well design webpage and ease of use.

  • WanderingBee-62341
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-09

      Easy, fast and reliable

      Order a time before this and received my items pretty quick and I can find what I need easily

  • ColorfulMarlin-25995
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-08

      Happy to finally find the part for my baby

      Absolutely thrilled, happy

  • ElegantMockingbird-39480
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-08

      your website was very easy to used, typed in the part # it popped up right away and showed a picture of the part, very happy with my shopping experience

  • candacejshields
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-07

      Had what I needed

      Use-friendly site, good prices, and availability is solid. Happy so far. Thanks!

  • Planettera-44337
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-07

      ALWAYS A SATISFACTORY PURCHASE EXPERIENCE.

      Compared to other online Mopar parts retailers, my experience with MoparPartsGiants.com is far superior. When an item shows in stock, it is and it gets delivered by the date promised.

  • ElatedBison-89517
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-05

      Fcm

      Order new fcm ,fast shipping and 200 dollars cheaper then local dealer for same part. worked great. Will order from them again

  • HelpfulCrow-26525
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-05

      Great thanks

      Worked out well for what I wanted

  • davegerren
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-30

      It was great to find a needed correct part (new old stock) for my 21 year old car.

      It was great to make my car "whole" with Mopartsgiant. I have had this car for over 20 years and it was good to find the part that I needed.

  • EasyNewt-53025
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-29

      Easy peesy

      Quick and easy. As long as the part fits I’m a happy customer.

  • MagnificentElephant-44979
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-28

      Great Parts Breakdown

      I am no car guy, I’m just stationed overseas and get told by the repair shop that I need a part. Not knowing what I’m looking for, these part diagrams helped tremendously. Thanks

  • FantasticWildcat-53130
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-26

      Easy site to navigate

      Looked at other sites for better price but this site made it easy to find parts where other sites chased me away by showing to much information on many parts other than what I was asking for.

  • kennethjames-40590
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-23

      Thank you.

      With holidays and everything going on you guys got it done. Thank You. Ken Kudos.

  • SleepyWolverine-73630
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-22

      First place I could find that would ship to a P.O. Box. They got my business. Ups and fed ex do not come to my house.

  • CrowdedRobin-61656
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-19

      FAST AND FURIOUS

      Very user friendly, fast and easy to navigate and find all the parts required.

  • EnchantingHyena-54078
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-18

      Easy to navigate on the website.

  • MushyBat-27093
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-17

      Great choice of parts for my Jeep

  • CleverBird-19458
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-13

      My dad ordered from you before amazing place good prices. Dealer quality without all the hassle and issues. Thank you for such a great site

  • rwburbage
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-12

      Parts for my 02 Sebring Limited

      Each to search for OEM parts with diagrams

  • ReggieP-89437
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-11

      Lisa-Lisa

      Pleasant experience. Lisa was very professional and helpful.

  • StormyWasp-75840
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Good Parts Fast!!!

      Very easy parts look up and quick shipping!!

  • iamraul20
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-09

      Excellent, excellent!!

      Excellent service excellent prices!

  • JR-93951
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-08

      QUICK & EASY

      Friendly staff, easy look up

  • R.Flores
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-08

      Great service

      More than happy that so fast as was able to receive my purchased merchandize. Please keep up that good work and stay healthy.

  • SleepyFrog-70963
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-07

      Actuator for blend door

      Great part, fast shipping and fit and works as it should. No more click click sound with defrost or outside air coming in.

  • ClearViper-9534
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-06

      Easy to navigate and find products

      Affordable prices and affordable shipping.

  • CleanParakeet-70702
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-05

      Just the part I was looking for

      Offered the part at a reasonable price and gave me options other than purchasing a rusted used version off an auction site.

  • Dartatak
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-05

      Parts giant supports gearheads

      Very happy to be able to find the very small details of my vehicles trim and other hard to see area stuff, because unfortunately i sweat the small stuff and now i can easily find them .

  • ShinyBear-83434
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-04

      Excellent service

      Received the part and was able to repair my AC.

  • JollyMoth-43908
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Very Easy, good pricing

      Priced this at the dealership at $ 230 with 7 day wait. Got delivery for $160 on same schedule.

  • ObedientIguana-2579
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Exactly what I needed.

      Good source for Mopar parts. Shipped quickly.

  • OutstandingViper-5404
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Good job

      She did a good job. Thank you

  • PowerfulBeetle-84190
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Fast shipping. All perfectly!

      Fast shipping. All perfectly!

  • DizzyOrca-48122
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-01

      Tire Carrier for Jeep

      Site is easy to use with your VIN. Ther search function works well and prices are below the dealer (unless you know somebody?).

  • EncouragingOpossum-96868
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-01

      Easy Peasy!

      So easy to find the exact right part for our truck-and at a great price!

  • CutePeacock-71566
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-01

      Ordering was easy but had to go to the dealer and get a quote to have the correct part number. Not easy to navigate exterior mirror as there were over 16 different possible part numbers.

  • Kenandlisa
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-01

      So easy

      Very easy part lookup, and very easy checkout

  • fgebara
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-01

      Nice offers!

      Good deals! they have everything for a good DIY person. highly recommended!

  • BetterOx-45107
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-30

      Easy Peasy

      Easy to find what I was looking for

  • OpenMarlin-26974
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-30

      Always quick and reliable!

      Haven’t had a problem with mopar parts giant. Always quick to ship.

  • FrankBucklefuck
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-29

      Great service; easy to find parts!

      Great service; easy to find parts! Quick & easier than I thought. Better prices than Amazon!

  • SuperLadybug-12590
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-27

      Great Deals. I would definitely look for my mopar parts on this site for future purchases.

  • el-Pato
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-26

      Fast everything

      Found the correct parts I needed, and they showed up faster than expected!

  • ryanking1028
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-23

      Very easy to find what you need!

      The website is very easy to use and it is helpful to be able to look at the drawings to find the parts that you need. Shipping costs were reasonable as well.

  • Tom-39919
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-22

      Best price and part availabilty.

      Could not find part elsewhere without a long wait.

  • Pavlent
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-21

      Fast order processing!

      Fast order processing! Fast shipping! I will order more from you in the future!

  • ModernPiranha-42057
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-20

      Website was easy to use and navigate through, hopefully plan to use it again for more parts in the future.

  • VastSeal-92525
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-18

      Easy to navigate and a large stock

      Easy to navigate and a large stock

  • QuaintAmphibian-16164
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-18

      I was happy to get quick phone support when I called just prior to placing my online order. I like your website interface.

  • GiftedBee-30561
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-18

      MoparPartsGiant.com ROCKS!

      By providing the parts that I "need", they have helped my family and I to survive. Why? I am unable to purchase a new vehicle so keeping this one alive and running the way it was meant to (with MOPAR using MoparPartsGiant) has helped my family to achieve the basic necessities like going to work, getting groceries, etc. etc. Thank you! Scott

  • Yoda76-4937
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-17

      Finally found a site that will ship directly to me in the Virgin Islands!!!

  • Bear-47778
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-15

      Mopar Performance cheaper than the big "A" and Summit/Jegs.

      Frame connectors delivered for less than 200.00. What a deal!

  • AnthonyL-714
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-13

      Quick and easy ordering

      Great website, fast and easy ordering.

  • DistinctBison-253
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-13

      Always has the parts I need

      Mopar Part Giants have great prices!!

  • BlueCamel-87155
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Easy transaction

      Great prices, reasonable shipping cost and fast shipping, I would use these folks again for future Mopar parts orders. Thanks.

  • AdventurousBuffalo-34869
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      came quick worked good

      came quick worked good unfortunately we sill have a problem... may be the ECM ....

  • keithlandry
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      great service

      Correct part, fast shipping, good price

  • CleanJaguar-97091
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Right part. Delivered on time

  • RealAmphibian-10489
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-10

      Mopar or Nocar

      Great prices on any Mopar part!!!

  • KindMongoose-54187
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-09

      awesome price

      Better price than Dealers

  • Solidrock.transport
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-09

      Ordered and will wait and see performance

      So far so good but will update after part received

  • DragonKing-42872
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-08

      Great to find orginal mopar parts still

      Hard to find seat cover leather oem colors found here at a good price

  • JollyNewt-76498
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-05

      Qui

      Entered part and BOOM order placed

  • Sugarshane0321
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-05

      Have what I need. Good shipping reviews and reasonably priced items. Can’t wait to do more business with them.

  • EagerZebra-43623
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-02

      MoparPartsGiant Saved My Life

      Needed a part. Got the bestest price here. Saved me! Thanks MoparPartsGiant.com !!!!

  • BILLNEW01-86836
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-01

      GETUPART

      KEPT LOOKING UNTIL I FOUND IT .YEA

  • bjohnsonchargedup
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-29

      Mopar or no car

      Very fast and easy process. Can’t wait for parts to make the install. DIYer over here...haha

  • CleverWolf-3783
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      Great price!

      Got part early than expected. Saved a lot compared to dealer pricing. Ordering was easy.

  • mattgilliam-13335
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Exact part I needed

      This was the exact wiring harness I needed for my Jeep. Fixed my power seat not working anymore. Thanks to their wiring diagrams and item details, I was able to narrow down the exact part I needed. Also a great price and fast shipping arriving earlier than expected. Good job!

  • BrandonKamando
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-26

      You helped me! There was a backorder at http://wwww.moparwholesaleparts.com.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Mopar Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly