MoparPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • StormyCheetah-31441
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Fast shipping and awesome price

      I find a available all the parts that I need

  • PlainCrocodile-96708
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Challenger Hood seal

      The parts were reasonably priced and shipped quickly.

  • OpenMoose-30927
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-11

      todo conforme

      todo conforme, muchas gracias

  • GracefulBobcat-53492
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-06

      Prompt service

      Ordered online and received parts quickly.

  • Yormyj
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-03

      Excelente atención

      Rápidos y confiables. Los recomiendo

  • CleverViper-97413
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      Last chance

      No other sites had part. Very easy to use site.

  • BryanDaniel-16356
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-12

      The Best

      Easy to find parts on this website. Fulfillment and delivery were incredibly fast.

  • gerardacra
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-10

      Very satisfied

      The whole nine yard is perfect!!!!!

  • TastyRobin-62748
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      great value

      I was able to order parts that Mopar no longer manufactures.

  • DelightfulJaguar-27600
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Part as described

      Part purchased seemed to be good quality and fit perfectly. The installation was pretty simple. My only issue with the transaction had nothing to do with the seller. Fed Ex can’t read house numbers and dropped the package off at the wrong house. It took me a couple days to find the package once it said it was delivered.

  • SleepyStingray-43344
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Quick and complete

      My order arrived quickly and was complete. Great experience.

  • zachwood
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-05

      Quick shipping and great parts

      After a bad experience with another website attempting to order parts , I was very happy with the prompt processing and shipping, parts were correct , will buy from here agai

  • AdventurousWildcat-84704
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-01

      Hard to find part ships fast

      Only place I could get a DEF hose for my eco diesel jeep. Shipped extremely fast. Great price and service

  • GleamingCaribou-28862
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-18

      easypeasylemonsqueezy

      quick and easy checkout. great exploded view to get what part I needed

  • jerodherda
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-04

      Great service

      I purchased a new blower motor for our Town and Country's rear ac. Works great! I could have bought an after market for more than half the price, but it just wouldn't have been the same. Many reviews on their type motors say they just don't push the volume of air a factory type does. So why chance it? The shipping time was outstanding, and got to me ahead of when I was expecting it. I would definitely recommend buying from here.

  • Chris-2706
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-03

      Quick and easy

      I went to Auto Zone looking for this flange and they could not supply it. the casher looked it up on line and gave me the information for your company. I came home, brought up your webpage, and ordered the part.. It simple to find the part and easy to complete the transaction.

  • glenross
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-01

      2013 Charger Parts

      Website a great help with pictures to assist with ordering. Perfect transaction. Thank you !

  • ThoughtfulPiranha-94227
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-30

      great

      fast shipping great service

  • FamousSnail-99909
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      OEM part

      I received fast shipping and the part was what I paid for a real OEM Mopar part I will definitely use them again. Cheaper then the dealership.

  • EncouragingMacaw-82063
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Perfect

      Had just what I needed. Fast shipping

  • FoolishPorcupine-58156
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      On time and it works great!

      The part arrived on time and it’s working great. I’ll use these guys again.

  • MoraimaAcosta
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-28

      Good experience

      The better seller of Mopar. Fast transaction and shipping. Item original MOPAR. Thanks

  • mikesnider
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Great Company

      Had a part I couldn't find anywhere. Great buy, great price. Will continue shopping here.

  • AveragePartridge-63064
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      AFFORDABLE PRICES

      Great affordable prices and quick shipping.

  • GentleAmphibian-52224
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-04

      Quick and Easy

      Another parts supplier did not have my tail light part in stock. Went online with SKU and found this part in a few minutes. Looking forward to good shipment in a few days!

  • MysteriousLizard-5503
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-03

      Ambulance

      Tried to get part through local dealer for over a week. We'll see if you can deliver on promise of 1 to 3 days

  • LuckyCrocodile-20861
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      great availability and friendly customer service

      bought a replacement and staff was friendly and helpful

  • PerfectTurtle-29640
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-25

      Awesome Customer Servicce

      Ordered a power steering cooler. It arrived damaged to no fault a vendor. Reached out to them had a replacement in matter of days and it was a genuine OEM Mopar part!

  • SparklingTurkey-70114
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Good service

      No problems - timely delivery

  • joseovalle-51287
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-16

      I received the right part good price. Shipping can be a little better took a little longer to arrive.

  • ibtjn2
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-15

      5 Stars!

      Shipped quickly, exactly what was described, and arrived sooner than expected. I was quite surprised actually because all too often OEM parts tend to take longer, especially during these times! Nicely done!

  • donndavis
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      Factory quality performance

      Reviews not read until I placed order ! "THANKFULLY" Order placed Tues, shipped Wed, arrived Friday. ORIGINAL FACTORY "MOPAR" part. SPECIFIC to "MY" VIN#.

  • Extractor-35843
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Gasping for air

      Easy to find what I wanted & checkout fast.. looking forward to receiving part.

  • daniel_d_ortiz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Unusual Part

      This part (8HP70 thermal management heat exchanger) is an unusual part to have to work on, and Mopar Parts Giant was one of the few places that I could find it at. It arrived well-packaged and in good condition. I have not installed it yet, but so far everything has been great.

  • HealthyDolphin-60894
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Mopar engine cover

      Easy ordering & fast shipping

  • SleepyNighthawk-63264
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Ram 1500 Hood Ajar Sensor

      Top Quality product, great price , fast shipping!

  • CautiousWoodchuck-45622
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Fast and Happy

      Right part! Speedy delivery! My Jeep is happy!

  • MysteriousAngelfish-28209
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Hard to find parts

      My car 92 Daytona bought brand new is getting old .. 700,000 miles of memories and more to come … thanks

  • BraveDeer-76090
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-29

      stolen caps

      live in mexico and caps get stolen so need to replace and deliver to my cal addrss....cant buy them down here.

  • justinp61
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-16

      Great service

      Great service and fast, reasonable shipping, great price on OEM parts.

  • WittyOtter-61696
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Headlight switch and connector

      Excellent! Thank you guys

  • ross-18134
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Better Than Expected

      Four days from ordering to delivery (18Apr-21Apr). I ordered the same part from a competitor on 7Apr. Guess what? Still being processed. Price was reasonable with shipping considering the times in which we live.

  • necie615
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Your a blessing

      DEALERS ALL OVER HAD ME WAITING MONTHS!

  • WanderingHorse-95148
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Found the part I was looking for really fast

  • christineweeks
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-19

      Great experience

      My car dealer was very helpful. She went out of her way to meet my needs. They worked with me on getting good rates and a good trade-in value for my Jeep Renegade. Thank you so much

  • terrancechorzempa
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Perfect

      Fast shipping and easy finding of the right product for your vehicle.

  • DJGarrity68
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-14

      Bumped to the Head of the Class

      I found the website clear and easy to use, although it didn't seem to include the Company Name in the shipping address (Gerber Collision and Glass). The bumper fascia for a 1992 Grand Caravan was a hard part to find anywhere else. Good job, Mopar Parts Giant!

  • ThoughtfulPelican-95399
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-14

      Great every time

      Always solid. Only wish I could actually speak to someone regarding technical questions instead of emailing.

  • rene-19345
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      Jeep center caps

      Fast delivery and really great center caps

  • MichaelMerfalen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-13

      Excellent service

      Original Dodge parts. Easy ordering process, fast delivery and very affordable prices.

  • CalmFox-74188
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Geart chat service

      verafied parts avalaability befor ordering

  • HappyAlligator-71600
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Products Were As Advertised!

      The parts arrived, packed well, and just as ordered--Mopar OEM specified parts. Will continue to order from Mopar Parts Giant for all my Mopar needs!

  • ImportantRaven-41234
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      Great overall

      Always best prices and super fast inventory emails

  • HelpfulMockingbird-55098
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      1st time ordering:

      Very easy to order with the help of the illustrated parts breakdown.

  • craig-95209
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      Exact part I needed

      Good price, super fast shipping, just as described.

  • ShawnMaffei
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Great transaction.

      Ordered the hard to find Jeep JK oil filter adaptor/cooler new style which they actually had in stock. Arrived on time, no issues.

  • VastCheetah-45271
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Part was correct and delivered earlier than expected.

      buy with confidence from Moparpartsgiant.com - Greg in PA.

  • ZanyAngelfish-20356
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Had what I needed..will use again

      Had what I needed. Price was reasonable. Quick shipping..will use again for sure and recommend.

  • SparklingGrasshopper-54765
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Fast shipping

      Fast shipping, easy website to use.

  • SuccessfulBee-15395
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-23

      Greatful!

      I’ve been searching for this car part all over the Internet and was finally able to find it thank you so much.

  • stevensmith-9970
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Awesome service

      Ordered 2 roof rails fory 2020 Grand Cherokee High Altitude. They arrived a few day ahead of original estimated delivery date. Thank you so much for the quick order processing.

  • CharmingGecko-23906
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      i got the torque converter i ordered. Thank you!

      Came quick and very simple ordering process. Thank you so much!!! EXCELLENT!!!!!

  • FriendlyParakeet-69824
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      This place has the most stock at the best price

      I’m overhauling my 01 Jeep Cherokee, and I needed 3 different 02 sensors. 2 were the same, the other two different (one of the sensors happened to be a special order according to the dealer) so not only did they have it in stock, they got it shipped lightening fast! The dealer quoted me about $714 for all 4 sensors. I saved about $200 finding this place! Mopar Giants has definitely earned my business!

  • AdamHarrison-24095
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      Needed genuine wipe blades

      Needed some new wiper blades and seeing as the original ones worked great and lasted 4 years, I thought I’d look around. Found this site and order both driver and passenger side. 3 days later they arrived and looks like new. Thanks moparpartsgiant.com

  • SmilingStork-67984
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      Great experience. All in one place, Great prices!!!! The best.

  • jeff-78314
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      OUTSTANDING!!!

      Had to find parts for my Jeep commander I just bought. I'll probably be back,because the parts are missing and the old owner doesn't know where they are.Thanks for fast delivery!!!

  • OpenPeacock-34708
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-09

      Highly recommended

      Easy to use convenience highly recommended

  • RealCondor-77106
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-15

      Just what I needed!

      I went to the local Dodge parts warehouse. They said the part was discontinued but they did print me out the part numbers. That evening, I went to a search engine, entered the part number. There it was! MPG had both parts and together they were $45 less. Total was only $155 so that is about 25% less.

  • staubach73
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Gear shift cable

      I had been looking for a year for this part, and the website had finally showed that the item was in stock. Most sites show the item, but not that it was in stock. I emailed the company to see if they actually had the cable, and I received a quick reply, that they had to order it, but that they could get it. I submitted the order, and once they received the item, it was quickly shipped out, and was a match for my vehicle. This was a very hard to find part, my hats off to this company for being able to get it and ship it out quickly. I will use them in the future for more purchases! Thanks Moparpartsgiant!

  • FantasticManatee-42041
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Right fit. Right price.

      Second time I have ordered parts from Moparpartsgiant, second time was as good as the first! Parts were delivered promptly. Parts fit! Price was cheaper than Amazon and way cheaper than the Dodge dealership. Would use again for my parts needs.

  • erwintony
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Perfect fit

      Very easy install and definitely OEM part.

  • CrowdedCoral-43091
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Great

      Legit part and didn't take to long to arrive

  • adamdemeter
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Just what I needed, at a great price

      I wanted a OEM starter, but didn't want the OEM price to go with it. Found Mopar Parts Giant, and they had the OEM starter cheaper than the dealer up the street. Will definitely buy from them again

  • rhondahummel
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-09

      Jeep center caps

      Ordered online. Cheapest price and really fast shipping . Items were exactly what I needed.

  • STEVESAUTOOREGON
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-03

      PARTS AVAILABLE!!

      HAD ALL PARTS AVAILABLE. PARTS ARE ON BACK ORDER THROUGH LOCAL DEALER. THANK YOU ALL!

  • ObedientHummingbird-5890
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-02

      140

      place to order very easy

  • FoolishCrow-78282
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      Stressless

      Only took me a few minutes to find and order, stress free!

  • ElatedAntelope-22110
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Great service

      Fast and easy to use website.

  • Ottorosy77
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-23

      Lucky to find

      Lucky you guys had the part which was so difficult to find

  • MagnificentSailfish-44296
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-17

      FAST

      FAST SHIPPING! PARTS WERE GENUINE

  • richardpalais
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Great transaction.

      Got my part fast packed well in mint cond. Grrat seler. Thx!

  • CrowdedLeopard-37501
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      VERY QUICK

      EXCELLENT VERY QUICK AWESOME FIT

  • bemrs
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      OEM parts work great, fast delivery

      I ordered replacement wiper blades (F & R) for my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They were easy to install, fit perfectly and work better than some after market blades I'd tried previously (which tended to "shudder" while in use). They were also delivered very quickly. One minor quibble is the cost for S & H seemed a bit high, but overall I'm a happy camper.

  • alecgoenner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-13

      Super fast shipping, great price and fits perfect

      I had searched all over the internet for my part. MoparPartsGiant.com had the part in stock and the lowest price available. They shipped out my part within one day and I received it within a few day. Highly recommend this company for your Mopar part needs. 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Part No.: 56029779AA HOSE-BATTERY VENT

  • bikerbob002
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-09

      Very satisfied

      Part came earlier than expected. What is exactly what I ordered and fit perfectly

  • BusyViper-64808
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-08

      Easily found the part and check out was a breeze

  • EddieBanko-92726
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-07

      Excellent prices and great delivery

      I thought the shopping experience was great. They had what I needed with a great price. Shipping was excellent even with the slow delivery experiences found in today's world.

  • DizzyCat-90081
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-04

      Mirror replacement

      Check with the local dealer for the mirror, inventory was back ordered months went to you guys and had it in a few days. Way to go. Part arrived well packed and had it installed in a 30 min or less. Wife was very happy......

  • loren-70378
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-02

      Bearing of gold

      Looking for this bearing for my 2002 Dodge for several months come to find out it has a 2004 steering column. I want to recommend Mopar Giants has their staff and expertise are excellent and ship faster than I expected.

  • CrowdedAmphibian-3778
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Quickship OEM Parts

      Got the OEM parts I was looking for fast and right the first time! Thanks

  • TamePartridge-56184
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Good experience

      Easy to navigate the website to ensure correct part. Shipping was fast.

  • brockg16
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Perfect

      Seamless transaction, lightning fast shipping via FedEx, and perfect OEM product just as described.

  • CarefulGrasshopper-28487
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-29

      The diagrams are a little difficult to understand sometimes but easy to navigate through the site and shoo

  • vaughntaylor
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-26

      THANKS FOR THE PROFESSIONALISM

      ARRIVED in a timely manner. Purchase was simple and as expected. Love that MOPAR part quality. Thanks.

  • GlamorousPenguin-34613
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-25

      It works

      Looked up part number you said you had it then I ordered simple and timesaving

  • MysteriousBee-1744
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-18

      Only place I could find parts

      Couldn’t find shocks at any parts stores and dealer was back ordered, found them here to save the day

  • GlamorousBee-85911
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-17

      All good

      Excellent car shopping very happy

  • RafaelDavid27
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Excellent

      Great prices oem quality fast shipping and great customer support

  • DistinctShark-70349
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      20 Years And Still Rolling!

      Moparpartsgiant has played a big role in helping me keep my 2001 Ram Van 1500 3.9L in good shape. Finding quality parts for a late model vehicle can be a challenge sometimes but Moparpartsgiant has made it a lot less of a hassle. Also prompt shipping and good prices have made me a loyal customer for years. Highly recommended in my book! Thanks

  • falunkj
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Just right

      Fast shipping and excellent communication. Would definitely do business with again.

  • CROUSE-91590
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-12

      HAPPY

      IT WAS GREAT THAT YOU HAVE THIS PART LOOKING EVERYWHERE

  • FoolishPiranha-69840
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-10

      Excellent Service

      I have ordered a few parts here and you have parts that are hard to find and they are getting to me on time. Thank you so much for the great service.

  • TenseDeer-87165
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-09

      2009 Jeep grand cherokee parts

      Very helpful and very fast thank you very much. Will order from you again when needed.

  • FrankPurkey
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-08

      Reliable parts with no worries!

      Anytime I have needed parts for my 2005 Ram 3500 this is my first choice for peace of mind for getting OEM satisfaction! Quality and Price!

  • CarsProg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-03

      Super Seller

      It was pleasure to deal with them received my item very fast and part fits my gladiator keep it up .

  • Schizoiii
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Got what I asked for

      I got what I ordered, when I expected to get it.

  • CharmingRooster-69058
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      old jeeps need parts too

      I have a 1995 jeep YJ , I am putting together for my grand daughter, trying not to miss even the smallest of details , to my surprise there was only 1 rear seat buckle for the seat belts , and I could order that one piece with out having to by all of the parts , thank you for that I have enough stuff to store

  • ProudRattlesnake-64844
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Quality Parts and Service!

      Prompt phone response to customer query about items in stock..

  • Nconner
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Replacement part works perfectly

      Original backup chime for 2006 Sprinter no longer available but replacement works perfectly. Fast shipping.

  • Willious1537
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-24

      Ordering is easy

      I just ordered 68404438AB once I receive it I’ll come and update

  • RealOx-48374
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-16

      Amazon vs. Mopar

      Same or better price; especially for V-line option products.

  • SuccessfulOctopus-85895
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-09

      They're Great!!!!

      My item was running late thru fedex but Moparpartsgiant followed thru in letting me know where the item was and exactly when I should be receiving it. Thank you for that.

  • Ride4ahigh
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Did It Myself!

      I decided to replace some parts on my Jeep JL that were bugging me and found Moparpartsgiant.com. Thanks to the great online parts manual I was able to order everything I needed the first try. Parts were delivered ahead of scheduled delivery and I installed them myself in about an hour. Thanks Moparpartsgiant.com!

  • magtx
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      exactly the tail lamps and connectors needed

      Exactly what I needed and received sooner than expected

  • SWIRECORDS
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Easy Shopping

      Very easy to find what I needed, and have a very large inventory. Shopping and cashing out was fast, easy. Shipping fast and accurate. Top quality oem parts. You guys are great !! Thanks

  • gregabob
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Right part, fast delivery

      The clutch cable on my Neon broke on a Monday, ordered the part that nite and it was scheduled to be delivered Saturday (from WI to CA). Part showed up Friday. Thanks to MoparPartsGiant for helping me keep my car on the road.

  • pedroaguilar-89455
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      2015 ram clock spring

      Got it on time and works grate. I recommend this guys any time and I will by again , thank you.

  • BraveCrocodile-7864
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-25

      Good service

      Good service but long wait

  • viktorstudinskiy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-27

      Thank you for your cooperation!

      Everything is fine. there is nothing more to add.

  • Oman4x4
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-22

      Unobtainium found!

      Thanks for having parts in stock that I couldn't find elsewhere

  • TexasTanker
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-22

      Identical Part, Lower Price

      I ordered an a/c & heat control module for my 1997 Ram 2500 on November 8. The local dealer had access to 13 of them in the US and priced at around $750 each. MoparPartsGiant had the exact part for $438. It arrived today in a Mopar box. These are new OEM parts, not used or aftermarket replicas, and they are covered by the OEM warranty. It’s a no-brainer to order from MoparPartsGiant! I’ve bookmarked their page because I’ll definitely order again.

  • FantasticHorse-44678
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-23

      Satisfaction

      The part came quickly, and I installed it and it works! If only Chrysler could hire design engineers who could be sure when the latch fails you could use the key to enter the trunk! 6 years without the use of my trunk is not acceptable. It should be on recall but it's not. It was an easy fix and I'm a 77-year-old woman! Thank you.

  • Dekk79
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      Saving Thousands DYI

      Nice to find the parts by Part No and diagrams. The suggested parts where very helpful

  • HelpfulCoyote-50401
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      Customer Service

      Called the number on the website and was on hold for about 5 minutes. Called back later and got an immediate response. The gentleman was helpful and quick. Thank you for making this easy! I promptly placed an order for parts which are impossible to get anywhere else. Thank you Mopar Parts Giants

  • tginder
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      QUICK DELIVERY

      Got here sooner than promised, great price too.

  • FairTortoise-10736
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Great parts delivery time

      Parts arrived just in time and was just what I needed.

  • ocequine
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-21

      Exact part needed, easy install

      The site was easy to navigate and helped me find the exact tailgate lift supports I needed for my 2007 Jeep Compass and confirm I was ordering the correct part to fit my vehicle. My order arrived quickly, the parts were perfect, exactly as described and easy to install. Much appreciated!

  • UFMOOSE1996
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-15

      MOPAR PARTS IS THE WAY TO GO

      Maintain, Maintain, Maintain....

  • EagerMoose-48408
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-14

      Great service

      Ordered several times. Always in stock, great shipping, oem parts always fit correctly.

  • LightRabbit-47424
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-14

      Very satisfield

      Very fast and precise experience when navigating through the website

  • antoniopalacios
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-11

      Excellent

      Great customer service , amazed at every detail , arrived 2 days early and fit perfectly . THANK YOU

  • scrooge-18655
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Great Job

      MoparPartsGiant, ordered online without any issues, they filled my order correctly, complete and shipped very fast. Placed my order on 11/02/2021, parts installed on 11/08/2021. Amazing. I definitely will use them again.

  • QuaintTiger-38673
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-11

      Way better than Dealership pricing, Mopar or no car

  • ShinyLobster-8498
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      had a hard to find part and shipped prompt

      prompt shipping for hard to find part

  • DistinctSpider-35374
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      On time, fast and efficient and fair pricing! :)

      See above! :) All good here!

  • ComfortableChameleon-80958
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      door lock actuator

      found actuator on line. good price. ordered and received in fewer days then listed. part fit and works great!

  • russrehm
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Fast fulfillment and great selection

      I found exactly what I needed and had it within a few days

  • AWDAnthony
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      OEM parts at way better prices!

      I ordered a new unit bearing hub assembly for my 2500 and saved at least $100 even with shipping and tax compared to getting one at a dealership or even some other websites. Definitely will order through this site again when I need OEM replacement parts.

  • bernardrodriguez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-02

      On the Spot

      The item I ordered was slightly difficult to find considering its function as a body trim. I found it here, however, without an issue. I might have missed this from the website itself, but from the packaging, it seems like an OEM part. Which is a plus!

  • EasySpider-1699
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-02

      Factory parts cheap

      Ordered a couple time and always check local dealers price also. Hands down best prices are here!

  • TenseWoodchuck-6066
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-30

      Sat

      Found exactly what I was looking for.

  • PowerfulScorpion-2280
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-25

      Inquiry I made to confirm identity of part was clear and useful.

  • hollymelissamurdock
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      SUCCESS!: Hard to find part

      The hinge on my Jeep Liberty broke, but when I ordered the hinge (from a different dealer), it didn't come with the proper Torx screw. They had none in stock, and almost all the places I found listed it as unavailable and discontinued. In fact, one other place took my order (and money) and emailed the following week to say they didn't have it! I was, therefore, skeptical when I found it on moparpartsgiant.com. But I ordered it, and TA-DA! It arrived quickly and in perfect shape. The fix on my Jeep is complete, with no jury-rigged screws and washers holding my back glass in place. I am DELIGHTED to have found the part, paid such a reasonable price, and received the screw so quickly. I would absolutely order from these folks again.

  • FancyOwl-26705
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      GOOD SELECTION

      fast and easy to find parts needed

  • Doug-40050
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      Easy to find the part

      Found the part pretty fast on the site and at a good price

  • PoisedSeahorse-74002
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      It works

      Shipping was quick, within a few days I had received the part. In the packaging the part looked pretty beat up, but upon removal and a quick wipe off, it looked brand new. Hopefully I won't have to order any more parts for the Grand Cherokee, but if I do, I'll us MOPARPARTSGIANT.COM. Thanks!

  • saweller26
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Excellent

      I was very pleased with the speed of shipping and the part came in good condition. Great service and price compared to others.

  • BlueGiraffe-33700
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-13

      Jeep Oil Pressure sending unit

      I received the correct part in a short time. The pressure unit was easy to install and is working fine. I think it should last 20 years like the original Mopar unit did! Good service on the order.

  • silverwings05
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-12

      Great Seller

      I always receive the the right part. When ordering be sure to enter your Vin# and check your service codes for the part you are ordering, that way you won't get the wrong part. Also, i have not been able to find anyone to beat their pricing.

  • TalentedNewt-66119
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-07

      Timely Delivery

      So nice to find the part we needed and the ability to find out if you had it in stock in advance is a nice feature.

  • DelightfulSheep-88347
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-06

      Easy site to use. Has the exact part needed at a very reasonable cost compression to a dealer.

  • FantasticSnail-91254
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Happy Customer.

      Very easy to use website and very happy with the quick delivery.

  • AmusedJaguar-52651
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-27

      Pleased.

      Never a problem ordering through you. Always the right part and it being Mopar makes all the difference to me. I'm ordering an oil pan. My mechanic would have used a "Dorman" replacement part. They are allowing me to bring my own part.

  • PleasantOstrich-86789
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      I’ve bought other parts from different stores and i always gotta return them because they wont fit. Except with you guys, always send me the correct part. Thanks!

  • HilariousWren-13791
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-24

      Mopar Parts Ordering

      Quite good service from the initial order; unfortunately I had to return the part b/c turned out to be the wrong part (not due to Mopar); their return process was easy & I received a refund within days.

  • rvme
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-25

      Right Part, Right on Time

      Part was simple to order online, price was right…much better than a RAM dealer and even a couple of dollars less than Amazon. The shipping date was met, ‘Chat’ worked perfectly, and package arrived in good condition. The part was a very nice floor mat for my 2017/2018 RAM Promaster 3500 (Winnebago Travato).

  • SparklingGazelle-5698
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-26

      The first Auto Parts Company to get this order right!

      I tried to order these parts at two other companies before finding Moparpartsgiant,com and they BOTH got my order terribly wrong! The parts I received from Moparpartsgiant were perfect! Thanks!

  • James55-1276
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      Easy to work with!

      Shipping was high, but this seems like a ligitamat company.

  • ElegantPanda-81332m
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      Accurate, Fast and Affordable

      Fast shipping and less expensive than competitors for same part.

  • JeffreyPrettyman
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      Great Service

      Got me the right part fast. I’m going to use this supplier again.

  • Lisa007-32769
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      Excellent service

      Very fast and has many products

  • TalentedBoa-55866
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      My 1st choice for factory parts

      2nd time around for ordering a few factory parts. My 10lb dog destroyed my drivers floor mat in a tantrum one day so I needed a new one. I was done right before by these guys so we'll see this time around. Thanks

  • EnergeticCaterpillar-16618
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      quick delivery of my order

      In this time when so many parts houses are struggling to deliver parts in a timely fashion, Mopar Parts Giant had what I needed and delivered it promptly. What more is there to say?

  • ZanyRat-74262
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      So far, so good.

      I have been looking for a TIPM for a Ram 3500, and found one on this sight that was the correct one and cheaper.

  • GracefulTiger-51044
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      Good product

      Bought a new mirror and was very happy.

  • HappyCondor-38502
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-19

      Easy

      Very easy to find what I was looking for and the description was very specific. Photos could be better but exceptional

  • FierceNightingale-14155
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-19

      Door seals

      Service was good and I received the right parts. They fit great

  • Dr.DRE1965
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      Great Price for Mopar Parts.

      Great Price for Mopar Parts. Will be letting others know about the the great price for my Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo. Have a family of Jeep owners who are in need of a cheap price on true Mopar parts.

  • mghoneim
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-11

      Best Prices and Easy Shopping

      I always use MoparPartsGiant.com for my Chrysler T&C parts. I always get genuine parts for the best price.

  • EVANSAUTO
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-07

      Parts

      Correct part at a good price .

  • Krang-90493
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-07

      Speedy Delivery!

      This place has parts that other Mopar sites do not. They Fill your orders fast.

  • SleepySwan-72489
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      excellent

      the part fit right and came fast

  • michael-50146
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Mopar spring shackle bushings

      Fast service and fair price on genuine Mopar parts. Would buy from them again.

  • TastySnake-56919
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Great phone support

      Helping customer service. Easy online ordering.

  • Alesimo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Weird part, perfect fit, great price!

      Y'all had the part I needed, it fit perfectly, and the price was great! What else is there to say?

  • WittyWren-86593
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-28

      Great shop. Good price, thank you .

  • gerardoalvaradoc
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-27

      Great service.

      They answered my questions quickly and the delivery was fast

  • DelightfulLizard-83567
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-26

      Discontinued parts

      Received parts no other seller could get because they were discontinued.

  • SRodriguez17
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-25

      Great experience, fast shipping and great pricing!

      Ordered part, best price I could find anywhere. Received well packaged and with very good shipping speed! Keep it up!!

  • SoCalJeepXJ
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Super easy transaction

      Great prices and easy searching. This is my go to for factory parts on my older Jeeps.

  • TalentedScorpion-95763
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Correct parts for a good price

      I ordered several center caps based on a part number. The caps arrived new in the box, were the exact part number I was trying to get, they fit flawlessly and the price was the lowest I was able to find for that part number. Overall I’m very happy with the purchase and will definitely look to them again in the future.

  • FaithfulCaribou-58115
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-19

      Super easy and convenient!!

  • mikedoe
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-18

      Perfect fit

      The part arrived quickly. Fits perfectly. I had bought a non genuine part prior it worked for about 2 months then only half way worked. I’m sure this genuine part will seal the deal. Don’t buy non genuine parts waste of money

  • DizzyAmphibian-26075
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-17

      Easy, Fast and Accurate

      Needed parts quickly. Not the first time I used this site so I already know I’m in good hands and good to get back on the road with accurate parts and confidence

  • GiftedCobra-72783
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-15

      Big Cat

      I needed a left hood hinge for my prowler,I searched many sites and found they had the best price and fair shipping. I recieved updates on the shipping and recieved when they stated it would be there. Will definately use them again

  • JeffUmstead
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-15

      Quick shipping and great price!

      The part for my Jeep arrived quickly and was the exact fit. Plus the price was better than Amazon!

  • goshenj51
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-14

      Great selection, and great prices

      Web site is very comprehensive and easy to use. Good prices. When and item was not available I was immediately informed.

  • ekpetty
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Exactly what I needed Hard to find wiring harness

      Good Im waiting on installing until this weekend

  • ProudSparrow-39444
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-11

      All the parts needed

      Good site with diagram reference help for other parts that may be needed. Got everything I needed for the repair.

  • ShinyRoadrunner-50017
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-09

      Merci

      Thank’s Good deal no problème

  • FunnyElephant-51052
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-06

      easy peasy

      type in vehicle info, go to parts diagram, click add to cart.

  • PastelVioletLadybug-53247
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-06

      Great Service Great parts

      I called numerous dealerships for parts all were way to expensive and had no guarantee, but i got same part for almost half and delivery was as expected. Would definitely recommend.

  • SillyArmadillo-53447
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-05

      hunter

      great service have ordered before awsome products and super prices

  • SillyBird-11826
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-04

      Awesome Website!

      I saved a bundle. The OEM site wanted to charge me over +$650 ($250 was shipping alone) for same items I just bought from moparpartsgiant.com for hundreds less! I now consider myself a life long customer!

  • crfrye48
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-30

      good for me.

      i have no complaints; part is exactly as described, shipping did not take long so all is good for me. thanks.

  • ElegantMoose-86663
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-29

      BEST bang for the buck

      Thank you for having the parts I always need

  • aleksnik
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-29

      Mopar is always the best

      Mopar is always the best.

  • Larszman
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Received the exact Parts ordered

      it has been difficult to obtain parts (especially OEM PARTS) for my 2022 Chrysler Sebring LXI Convertible. These were perfect.

  • Jkahall
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      Mopar parts

      What can I say but, everything went like clockwork. No problem, found what I needed quickly and ordered the part and got it promptly. That's the way I like it.

  • mljones971
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      What I needed, when I needed it.

      ...and at the best interweb price. A pays to shop and it pays to shop Moparpartsgiant.com.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Mopar Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly