MoparPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    My first time order

    This was my first time ordering parts from MPG and I was a little nervous about the online purchase but my parts arrived well packaged and were the exact part that I needed at a significant cost savings that I would have paid at the dealership. I will definitely use them in the future. Mike T.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Right product

    They had what I was looking for in stock and shipped it fast.

    Posted by thomaslennig on May 19, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Okay. Response

    All good. No problems. Recommend company.

    Posted by jgaetjen on May 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    HAPPY THANKS 100

    SEE YOU AGAINT THANKS MOPARGIANT

    Posted by Reviewer on May 16, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    As agreed, no problems.

    Easily located part, quick shipping.

    Posted by LittleTX on May 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Found exactly what i was looking for

    I got the engine mounts needed for the engine swap

    Posted by Reviewer on May 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    excellent

    5 different car parts! all good for parts

    Posted by Reviewer on May 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Price and Service

    Moparpartsgiant had a great price on the part I was looking for and shipped it out quickly. 1) Great price 2) Reasonable shipping cost 3) Fast shipping Will be back

    Posted by cudaconv on May 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Jeep Wrangler Power Window Switch

    The part worked like a charm. They had to order it from the Chrysler Parts Center. It was delivered 13 days after I put in the order. Note: The ETA that is given is arrival to Mopar Parts Giant. If they need to order the part, allow a few extra days for them to ship it to you. Overall, I was impressed with the transaction. One happy customer.

    Posted by Robert_Little on May 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Order response and process time was great

    Packaging was also well handled to ensure safe delivery. The MSRP for the part is unreasonable but the discount helped greatly

    Posted by Reviewer on May 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Jeep & Ram Parts

    I've been ordering from Mopar Parts Giant for years. Pricing has always been good. Only had to return one item and it was accepted with no hassles. Thank you.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 03, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Q

    Nice and EZ to order and shipping was fast.

    Posted by zappedd on April 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Order procesing

    Finding part numbers and processing the order was very easy

    Posted by swhohol on April 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very easy and quick method; affordable price, secure method of payment with PayPal

    Posted by Reviewer on April 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great. product was delivered back window wiper and wiper blade 2015 dodge caravan. .

    Wonderful. happy for the good service and great product wiper arm and wiper blade . 04/2024 jim

    Posted by Reviewer on April 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best MPG for you Jeep

    My local dealer has been waiting for the part for over 3 months now. Told me to call in a month to see what the new available date will be. Called MPG and the part is available (in stock). No more waiting!

    Posted by Reviewer on April 26, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great item

    Fast delivery and great product

    Posted by Reviewer on April 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Got the part, saved some money too

    Got the part, saved some money too

    Posted by donkey_teeth on April 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The correct part delivered as promised.

    This window sash fit perfectly and was easy to install. Appears to be of good quality. Will order one for each of the other doors from Moparparts.

    Posted by Stevp on April 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Happy

    I order couple items. And I hade great experience. Parts where originals and fit perfectly. Thank you.

    Posted by dj_ltmb on April 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2012 ram

    Shipped fast correct all good

    Posted by Reviewer on April 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price!

    Easy experience,recieved my parts fast.

    Posted by jimyurkovich on April 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what I needed.

    The website was easy to use. Got the exact part and quickly. Will check them first next time.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Was kept in the loop of order and arrived on time with no issues.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Key fob

    Relieved part within 4 days. Worked perfectly after a reprogram procedure

    Posted by Reviewer on April 17, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    First time user

    all in all great respond, next ,I will find out how the part works.

    Posted by rubenrangel on April 14, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service and great prices

    I have had 2 orders from them and both arrived before the estimated delivery date.

    Posted by WACURRY on April 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Help me find what i needed

    Quick to located part i was in need of

    Posted by Reviewer on April 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome

    part came in correct and fast, thank you so much!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer on April 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    dodge caravan exhaust part

    Needed a egr valve for my van and found it along with some helpful diagrams. Part number and everything was shown in diagram. Setup an account and selected shipping went smoothly. Next day I got a tracking number and for a couple of days it didn't change status or nothing. I thought it might have got lost or something but then over the weekend it updated and said it would arrive the very next day. Got the part and compared it to old part. All looked good, installed it and tested it out. Part works good, thank you

    Posted by mark on April 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good service

    The service from MPG was great. I received the part and it is now installed. However, the shipper FedUp, sent it for a literal tour of the Western Lower 48! It took about a week longer to receive than it should have.

    Posted by Amstaff_Lover on April 04, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great products and fast shipping

    Products as described and fast shipping. Definitely worth the cost.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 04, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM always a good thing

    In stock and came very quickly.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly the parts I needed, but were difficult to find until I used Moparpartsgiant!

    found what I needed at Moparpartsgiant

    Posted by Reviewer on April 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Dodge name plate

    Service was prompt and web site is easy to use. Only problem was I thought I ordered the Chrom Dodge letters between the tail lights and got some that were like a brushed finish instead. I put them on anyway and they are kind of growing on me now so I guess they will be ok! Don’t know if they messed up or I did, doesn’t matter now they are on.

    Posted by Jbustle on March 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2010 dodge truck

    easy to use and find correct parts

    Posted by Reviewer on March 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2005 Dodge Dakota 3.7

    Im satisfied with my order . Came on time and no issues with delivery.iI would recommend this cite to anybody that needs parts..

    Posted by Reviewer on March 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM

    Nice that you offer OEM Parts.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    non working power window

    my window hadent worked for 5 months i had replaced the motor and switch and the dealer wanted 230 bucks for the module then i found Moparpartsgiant.com the part was 141 so i ordered the drivers door module it came in like 6 days i installed it and waalaa my window works like a dream i am so excited thanks guys

    Posted by Biged on March 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Shocks

    Great service done timely.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Source for OEM Parts

    They had what I needed at a fair price.

    Posted by griff on March 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    PARTS AT FAIR PRICES

    QUALITY PARTS FAIRLEY PRICED AND REASONABLE SHIPPING

    Posted by DON on March 29, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best quality.

    It's nice to be able to get quality parts for our vehicles.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 28, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Many purchasing experiences tell me that this is a trustworthy merchant and the price is also very good!

    Posted by Reviewer on March 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    thank you

    fast and complete process. exactly the part i needed, delivered in a timely fashion. thank you

    Posted by Reviewer on March 26, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Low prices on OEM parts. Factory packaging.

    I placed an order that included in stock and out of stock items. Eight items total. I received an email soon after I place my order that included the dates the out of stock items were expected to arrive. I also was informed the items would ship together. All items arrived together with no issues. Pricing was the lowest I was able to find online.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 26, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    A+ Ordering

    Easy to use online ordering. great selection of parts

    Posted by Reviewer on March 25, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good price and fast shipping.

    Just wish they added a little packing material so expensive heavy parts don't break in shipping. Otherwise great

    Posted by tonyb on March 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The best on the market

    seriousness and reliability and speed that is why they are the best on the market.

    Posted by ricardocruz on March 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    First time

    Pretty seamless transaction. Prices including shipping was cheaper than Ebay

    Posted by Reviewer on March 19, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and Easy

    Parts were easy to find and confirm fit.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hard to find part was easy to find here

    Tried everywhere to find an oil fill tube for my 3.7, with no luck. Even junkyards had none. Found your site and found the part and its gasket within 5 minutes.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Trailer brake control

    Easy to install, perfect fit.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great product

    Easy ordering, cheaper than the local dealership. Would order from this company again. Thanks guys!

    Posted by FullSendKS on March 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery

    Excellent experience and lower prices

    Posted by Reviewer on March 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    EXCELLENT

    Fit well and it took longer to change the blade! LOL

    Posted by Reviewer on March 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome experience in buying the part needed.

    Could not find the exact part elsewhere.

    Posted by JPL on March 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Promt and Correct

    Always receive my parts on time and always fits.

    Posted by Kekas on March 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to order parts

    Thanks Mopar Parts Giant. Pricing excellent and easy to use on line site.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Informative website and great call venter

    Used the website to find an alternator for my vehicle. Called to verify stock, spent a total of 10 minutes. No website ads, annoying formats, friendly person on the phone. Really happy

    Posted by Reviewer on March 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    You'll find what you're looking for

    As far as I can judge best prices together witth best availability

    Posted by CarlB. on March 06, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    RAM 1500

    They did what they said they were going to do. Product was on time

    Posted by Reviewer on March 04, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Mopar Parts Giant is AAA+++

    Easy to use site, Simple to order, great communications and order updates.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfactly as described! Great transaction

    Great transaction! Would do business with again

    Posted by Reviewer on February 29, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts i needed when I needed them!

    They had the parts I needed for my 2002 Dakota and delivered on time! They also kept me informed of shipment and any delays! Excellent service! Will use them again.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 28, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great security

    I'm ordering for my brother-in-law and got the house number wrong for billing and they were all over it. Reordered this morning with the correct house number, I'm hoping it goes through this time. I'm happy to see they are on top of credit card theft even though it cost me a few days.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    RAM PARTS

    EASY AND GOOD PRICES FOR OEM RAM PARTS

    Posted by DEBORAH on February 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy Peasy !

    Super easy, super responsive, great service!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 26, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Screw Cap bolt

    You guys were the only ones that showed the diagram of the complete system and the numbers on the items that you can actually touch and see if the item is available or discontinued and see the price. I will be order from you guys again.

    Posted by dentrent on February 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick shipping

    These folks had a fairly difficult to find OEM part, and shipped it in 2 days. Great experience!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit on 2004 Ram 3500 SLT

    A bit worrisome special ordering from Mopar with a no-return clause, but I got tired of knock-off lights. They came in today, fit right in and now just need to adjust them tonight! Thx

    Posted by tcampanaro on February 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Got my parts without a hassel

    Order and got my purchase. Easy as that

    Posted by Stairboogie on February 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Will use again

    Product was in stock, phone service was excellent and product shipped right away as promised.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Caliper replacement

    I needed a new caliper for my Jeep Grand Cherokee and you had the part and it was delivered fast Thanks

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very fast

    Shipping wasn’t cheap but it was definitely a good service and part

    Posted by Yologuymandude on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Correct part, fair price, on time

    Ordered hard to find item by VIN. Very happy with results.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Lightening fast shipping and excellent parts

    Other online parts dealers like to sell you parts the don't have in stock and then wait weeks before letting you know. Not Mopar Parts Giant, they get it right the first time while doing it at better price!

    Posted by DonJokerJones on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Not good

    I ordered a part and you said I would get it in a two days and then a few days later you sent me a message just said that you were out of that part so you were canceling my order

    Posted by Reviewer on February 06, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I got what I needed.

    I was able to find what I needed, at a fair price and it shipped quickly.

    Posted by NuliverDave on February 06, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Locking lugs

    Ordered product ,good fit good delivery.

    Posted by MeNMyJeep on February 05, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome customer experience.

    Love the website and how parts are linked together making it easy to find gaskets, hardware, etc.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 05, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Genuine OEM parts

    I have been looking for this part for awhile. I found it here. Good price and fast service. Thank you. You are a lifesaver!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Leaky Ram replacement parts

    Thank you for the great service. Beat everyone else's prices and delivered in a reasonable time frame. I'll finally be able to keep the rain out!! Thank you again!!

    Posted by stephenflannery on January 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Replacement Jack for a Gladiator

    Easy to find the part that I needed, simple checkout and fast delivery. USPS beat the box up but the jack survived without issue. This is the second or third time I have purchased from them. All good transactions.

    Posted by SplendidTurkey on January 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience and good value

    Exactly as described, fast shipping and at good price.

    Posted by Yabuddy on January 28, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Chrysler PT Parts

    I was able to find all of the parts that I needed for my PT, and the price was great!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 25, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    Great Service And part's Repeat Customer

    Posted by Reviewer on January 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    PErfect

    Quick and easy. Called to check availability and placed order right after . 5 minutes

    Posted by Reviewer on January 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good service

    I have used this supplier in the past and had no problems thought i would try it again for my mopar parts , fast and dependable at a fair price what's not to like ?

    Posted by Reviewer on January 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quality Parts.

    Delivered in a timely mannor.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great part and packaging - Sent via USPS mule train

    Perfect order fulfillment. USPS is way too slow these days for anyone who may need something in a timely manner (7 days). Just something to keep in mind if you are ordering (note: no promises were made or broken in this ordering process). I would order again as long as I don't need something urgently.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Confiables

    Buen servicio y seriedad. Puntuales en su envios

    Posted by Reviewer on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome service

    Awesome service, shipped quickly and a perfect fitting OEM part. I would recommend using their services I give them an A+.

    Posted by dtring on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    shipped very fast

    shipped very fast, exact part, great packaging,

    Posted by Reviewer on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thumbs up

    Part fit perfectly. Fast shipping tx

    Posted by Jay_Mar on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    ServiceStar

    Part arrived on time and in great condition

    Posted by mholdwickse on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Car part shopping made easy

    Took just a couple of minutes to search, find and purchase replacement vehicle parts.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 19, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The quickest parts ordering I've ever done.

    Very easy to Maneuver to find the parts you're looking for. It took less than 5 minutes to order my part. I highly recommend this website.

    Posted by Marie on January 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    QUICK PURCHASE

    ALL GOOD, Quick online live Chat

    Posted by jorgerassigmail.com on January 10, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    Part was exactly as it was described. No guessing. Shipping was fast Ordered during busy holiday period and still received in short time. Great prices. Will be back again having 3 Dodge vehicles. Thank You Moparpartsgiant

    Posted by Reviewer on January 10, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect Fit

    Needed 5 roof Lamp Cab for my Ram 2016 Promaster 3500. Ordered just 1 to try if they sent the correct part and it was a OEM perfect replacement. Now that I'm confident in their parts I will order the rest. Dealer wanted $135.00 per light got it at half price with these guys.

    Posted by safemaster on January 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    .

    A bit demanding for a review. I gave you 5 stars.. what do you want?

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Molar parts

    Received lft. Door module, all back up and running. thanks

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    I hope the filler filter arrive

    Posted by Ivan on December 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Positive experience

    Overall a positive experience. Ordering was easy. Glad you accept credit cards. I don’t use paypal, zelle or apple pay etc. Price was fair. Delivery was timely. Thanks for your help.

    Posted by Guyztoys on December 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Jeep Floor Liner Set

    Great price and super fast shipping. Wasn't expected until after Christmas. Actually arrived on Christmas Eve! Great Service

    Posted by spencerpassey on December 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Finally found it

    Been looking off and on for a year but every place seems to have them sold out or their website was confusing to find 1 or both sides but this company/website made it easy!

    Posted by Reviewer on December 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I needed this part ASAP so i used the chat option and was able to get additional information that made me feel much better ordering this item.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    product came in a timely fashion

    i ordered new calipers and brake pads for the rear of my 2012 ram 1500. ALL looks good.

    Posted by jerrye,castoral on December 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just what I needed

    I needed an interior floor cover flap for the folding seats of a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica, and I found what I needed here. Thanks!

    Posted by dcinaz on December 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Every Dodge part available here that is very good

    Posted by RaulVO on December 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Dodge Ram SRT10 Cladding

    Moparpartsgiant was able to obtain door cladding for a 2004 Ram SRT10 which showed on all Chrysler dealers websites to be discontinued. I couldn't be any more satisfied with their performance and their ability to obtain obsolete parts. Thank you soooo much. I also have a 96 ViperGTS with 2000 miles on it so you know they will be getting my business when parts are required.

    Posted by RonaldCiali on February 14, 2018
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    1990 Jeep Cherokee

    Could not find the high pressure hose. Went to several places to see if they would make one. Was told they cannot make lines for braking systems. Thankfully you had one. Fit perfectly.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    My concerns were adequately addressed.

    I hadn't heard about my order, so I called customer service to get more information. The answer was swift and concise as to the status of my order and when it would be shipped to me. The representative was courteous and efficient.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping

    This place is awesome I got my part faster than expected and the part fit perfect.

    Posted by josedealarcon on December 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    luces delanteras

    no estoy seguro de es lo que compre

    Posted by dardo on December 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    EXACTLY what I was looking for !

    I'm very thankful for not only find what I was looking for, but also for finding Mopar Parts Giant ! I'm satisfied 100% with my shopping experience and will be back as a returning customer ! Thank you so much, you're greatly appreciated !

    Posted by Theheritageofjacob on December 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Almost always have the parts I need that are hard to find

    They almost had all the parts I needed. Next best price out there was triple the cost!!!!

    Posted by wadebrown on December 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fully Met Expectations

    The entire process worked as I had hoped.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Had what I needed!

    Needed a di-electric grease for my Alfa to apply to coil packs when changing the spark plugs.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    pleased

    part looks good fast shipping

    Posted by Reviewer on December 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Price

    Cheaper than my dealer where I live. I will be getting all my Mopar needs from here.

    Posted by Recapper on December 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Speed and price

    Lots of OEM parts available and much less than the local dealer

    Posted by Reviewer on November 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    No issues and a smooth transaction.

    The item ordered was exact to the description. Shipping time was quick and reasonable. I will definitely deal with Moparpartsgiant.com again! Thanks!

    Posted by Reviewer on November 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts were in stock

    Typed in my parts number, and they had it in stock at a price lower than the dealer.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    door hinge

    very skeptical about buying on line, but I am extremely happy with the support staff and prompt service and shipping

    Posted by Reviewer on November 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great turn around time

    Great customer service!!!

    Posted by Reviewer on November 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy

    Found parts i needed easily and paid quickly

    Posted by Yamahaizbrappin on November 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Strike out?

    I was warned the part would be delayed 30 days due to the UAW strike, then it showed up 3 days later. Not sure what that was about, but I am happy with the transaction.

    Posted by Eljohnino on November 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM part fit

    OEM like part fit from them. Thank you!

    Posted by joeyjojojunior on November 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    pcv valve hose.

    i had to get this hose from you guys because all the other part stores like auto zone all have the same one that says it fits but it does not so i was not optimistic when receiving this one today but after seeing that it was clearly wider than the other ones i went to put it on and it was a perfect fit so thank you guys i really needed that hose! i have been ordering things for this car through you guys and have not been disappointed yet.

    Posted by pill on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM PARTS

    Extremely satisfied with purchase. OEM parts at a great price. Fast shipping and excellent packaging. Thank you.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect part. Perfect fit.

    Shopping on the site was easy. The part I ordered for my Dart arrived in less than a week and fit perfectly. It was a genuine MoPar part. I will shop here again in the future.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    We'll see

    I was told that the part was in stock and would be shipped in 1 - 3 days. Let's see if that happens.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    No Worries, No Hassle

    Got what I ordered, but could not use it. Returned it, no problems.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    It fixed the Problem

    Got the part quickly, installed and worked fine. Thanks

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good experience

    As described. Quickly received and perfectly functioning. Would use again.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick shipping

    The part came quickly and was what I needed.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM LED Brake Light Assembly

    Other than the auto makers' parts being unreasonably high, Mopar Parts Giant was able to discount the price a bit and ship quickly. Part was exactly like what failed and fit perfectly. My experience was very good! 5 stars!

    Posted by Humblemegod on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast!

    Went to the dealer treated me like I was bothering them. Went to the truck ordered from yall online paid less and received faster

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick shipping. Well packaged. Great service.

    Part arrived sooner than expected and was intact and well packaged. Got it installed and vehicle looks like new. Thanks for the great service.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome

    Fast delivery, item in stock,which is a plus

    Posted by Love on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great parts and price

    It was delivered quickly and the parts were cheaper than the local dealership thank you

    Posted by OhioRnutt on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Clock spring

    Quick and easy if the part ships

    Posted by Reviewer on November 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Have had great service from them each time I have used them. The prices have always saved me money compared to the local dealer.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy order

    They had the part that no one else had. Very good price and reasonable shipping fees

    Posted by masterpiecemorgans on November 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The infamous hood prop bolt!

    Needed a simple bolt ..ordered it and it got here quick ...sunny Southside Puerto Rico. Great job thank you.

    Posted by steeldog on November 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Jeep MAP sensor

    I had a painless purchase and timely delivery of my part. This part fit properly and more importantly functioned properly.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Searching & Ordering Parts was Super Easy (actually, having the exact part numbers before hand made the search go That Much smoother!)

    I was looking to order a couple of items for my vehicle; which could have been installed initially at the plant...but are primarily assumed to be optional equipment. Well anyways, the parts were available & in-stock for my specific vehicle. But; at the time of this writing/review, there is a workers' strike ongoing (all three of the big auto companies' manufacturing plants). And it sounds like the strike could also delay delivery of parts orders. So; Ordering was easy. ...Now, I guess we'll see if I can receive my order prior to Thanksgiving...!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 31, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Got the part I needed fast

    I ordered a valve separator plate on a 62TE transmission. The online diagram and picture was helpful identifying the right part. It showed up overnight in perfect condition.

    Posted by Alan_Boxx on October 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit

    HARD TO FIND ,GREAT FIT. WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Speedy service!

    I needed the pad that goes between the intake manifold and the valve cover on a 3.6 L Pentastar (Jeep Wrangler) engine. Kind of an obscure part. My local Jeep dealer said that due to the UAW strike it might take a couple of weeks to get it. I’d ordered from Mopar Parts Giant before and I knew they had a lot of parts in stock. I placed my order on Saturday and received it Wednesday! Great service as always!

    Posted by superbobbym on October 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The ordering process was easy and effective.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Up Country Suspension

    Very satisfied with everything. "Up Country" coil springs for My 01' WJ were as described! Jeep sits higher now, and together with Monroe Reflexes the ride is awesome! The price was right and most important - availability! Thanks very much!

    Posted by mikhailsergeev on October 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2012 Jeep warranty item

    My Jeep has been in the shop for 2 months awaiting this part. Dealer couldn’t get it, but I found it here in 5 minutes

    Posted by Reviewer on October 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Fast service accurate on time

    Posted by Reviewer on October 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very good service

    Fast shipping OEM part very good service

    Posted by jorgito on October 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy peasy

    Finding the part I needed was super easy and the price was significantly lower that local dealerships.

    Posted by justin on October 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Oem Front Brake pads for 20 Ram 2500 6.7 Diesel

    Fast shipping, Nothing missing, All hardware was included. Would buy from them again!

    Posted by HMCDave on October 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    WIN Model

    Price was great. Arrived in a timely manner and worked great.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Got the part I wanted at half the price of local dealer. Special Order no matter what so not return or refund. This dealer has picture showing part (which helped ensure it was correct, which it was. The kept me informed multiple times of delivery status and the part was delivered exactly on date shown. Delay was about 3 weeks mostly due to UAW strike. Part arrived through USPS with tracking number. I would definitely use this dealer again and am happy to recommend them with a 5 star review.

    Posted by williams on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    The part I needed was easy to find on the website. It was delivered promptly. It was the correct part. It was easy to install, because is fit.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Part

    Item arrived exactly as described. Jeep was running two hours after receiving the part. Will definitely buy agan.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    A Seamless Transition to Mopar Parts Giant

    I was on the hunt for a powertrain control module for my 2013 Dodge Journey and initially turned to Mopar for the purchase. However, the checkout process proved to be cumbersome, with payment issues adding to the hassle. Despite reaching out via email, the lack of response over two days nudged me to look elsewhere. It was then that I sought advice from Chat GPT, which recommended a few reliable retailers for authentic Mopar parts. Mopar Parts Giant topped the list, so I decided to give it a shot. Navigating through Mopar Parts Giant was a breeze—the search function was straightforward and efficient. I quickly found the module, added it to my cart, set up an account, completed the payment, and received a purchase confirmation—all within a mere five minutes. The swift and smooth shopping experience was a refreshing change. Without a doubt, Mopar Parts Giant will be my go-to source for authentic Dodge parts in the future.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I plan on being a return customer.

    Parts were exactly as shown and were shipped quickly, and the pricing was realistic. I plan on being a return customer.

    Posted by rwliebert on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Right part

    Part came in just as expected

    Posted by Reviewer on October 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    1 bolt order

    In need of one bolt. Great service on this order. Filled promptly and shipped.

    Posted by twenty-one on October 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Arrived in good time. Exact fit. Thanks

    Part was exactly as described.

    Posted by tnthandywork on October 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great replacement part

    Good replacement for the original engine cover which was lost or not reinstalled by a mechanic or stolen.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Solved the problem

    The left front lower hinge that I got from you worked perfect. Now I do not have to force the driver door to open or close. Thanks for the fast shipping. Thank you for even having the hinge.

    Posted by hddanger on October 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Arrived fairly quickly

    I was surprised on how fast I received my part with the strike going on

    Posted by Reviewer on September 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Gladiator RT Flare

    Excellent. Much easier than going to the dealership and way less expensive.

    Posted by cspaniel on September 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Order

    Our request for specific parts for our truck had some of the parts out-of-stock. After a few email exchanges and receiving two main parts, we cancelled some of the delayed parts and requested the last two key parts be sent. This involved changing the order - they handled the changes swiftly, efficiently within one week. Definitely excellent service!

    Posted by ColorfulTortoise on September 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Professional in every way

    As a former Chrysler/Dodge/ Plymouth Parts manager for many years I find the service at MoparPartsGiant top notch. There is nothing to complain about. Service is fast and you are always updated to the status of your order. This is my first choice on all my Mopar needs. When others can't service the part these guys are able to. Good job! If I was not retired and still a Mopar Parts Manager I hire the lot of you. Thanks for great service, Dave Hoffman

    Posted by Rebelwoc on September 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    What an excellent transaction

    The whole transaction was excellent, great pricing, fast shipping and superb communication.

    Posted by envirohpw on September 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2009 Jeep Wrangler

    Needed filler neck tube to the tank, they had the best price and fast shipping. Will be a return customer

    Posted by AverageRaccoon on September 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just

    Easy to find what I needed....

    Posted by GlamorousMarlin on September 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    O2 Sensor

    Fast delivery and correct part!

    Posted by FancyMoth on September 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2012 Jeep Patriot

    i just received new steering wheel for my Jeep Patriot, it came in quickly and very well protected for shipment. Ordering was easy and the price was great. I recommend this place to anyone and couldn't be happier, thank you for job well done.

    Posted by DelightfulHorse on September 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM parts

    Easy ordering, fast delivery

    Posted by alohakuam on September 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    First choice if any parts are needed.

    I was able to find the right parts so easy and shipping was fast. Better than trying the dealerships.

    Posted by ZanySquid on September 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Electrical

    Very helpful and supportive staff

    Posted by PoisedHamster on September 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Outstanding!

    My 4 authentic Cherokee mats arrived quickly and fit my car perfectly.

    Posted by kathyok on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Front end module harness

    Great quality! I was skeptical due to the price but I was wrong! This is just as good as factory. I will absolutely be a return customer.

    Posted by hosedragger on September 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and convienent.

    I had tried at two other Mopar sites that refused to sell me the mirror that I needed. This site sold me and delivered in two days what I needed.

    Posted by paulofyork on September 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    SWAY BAR FOR 2011 JEEP PATRIOT

    SMOOTH ORDERING PROCESS! CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS SUPER HELPFUL.

    Posted by BLANE on September 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The Key

    I ordered the item and it arrived quickly and it is now in use. What more can be said?

    Posted by KindFrog on September 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Worked well

    I had an old stubby antenna break off and had to replace this part.

    Posted by krystalbland on September 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Love ordering parts from Mopar giant easy hassle free

    Posted by PerfectMarlin on September 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM part exact fit

    Decided to replace the liftgate skuff plate in my 2020 Jeep Cherokee. Item arrived undamaged and was packaged in a protective plastic bag. Pleasantly suprised. I have a 17 inch aluminum wheel on order. Hopefully, it won't be damaged. It's definitely heavier.

    Posted by SuccessfulSeal on September 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    CANT BEAT THE DEAL

    YUO HAVE THE RIGHT PART AND A GREAT PRICE

    Posted by TIMOTHY on September 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Original is better

    Fast and safe. Easy to use to get the parts.

    Posted by benny on July 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    AWD bushings for rear carrier--1994 TNC

    First, could not believe the bushings were available. I ordered four of the bushings for the rear differential carrier to the chassis mounting. They were not that expensive, but were sorely needed to repair my beloved 1994 TNC. They were shipped within two days and only took three days shipping in the US Post Office mail. The transaction was on my credit card and very easily executed.

    Posted by jcroftsboise on May 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    smooth transaction

    very easy to navigate and find what i needed

    Posted by MoparDoctor on August 31, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and easy. Gets it done right the first time

    Posted by CleverGrasshopper on August 31, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2003 v10 emblems

    This was a great find. 2003 V10 emblems are a one year item and was very happy to find in stock and at a great price.

    Posted by rd4mopar on August 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and easy

    Ordered my part, it came in, put it on my truck, and the problem was solved.

    Posted by CautiousSnake on August 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great shipping and price

    Shipped quickly and was the cheapest I found

    Posted by ElegantCoral on August 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best way to go.

    Best price for an exact OEM part. Fast shipping. If you can wait an extra day or two for the part you need to repair, this is the best place to buy. Identical part. These are OEM. And best part....SAVE BIG!!!!!

    Posted by DizzyJaguar on August 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect transaction

    It was easy to locate the part I needed and just as easy to order. The item was shipped immediately and arrived a few days later.

    Posted by EncouragingElk on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards.
Why choose Mopar Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly